Originally posted by alfagal:nope
also dunno where to go...
its bit hazy isnt it?
dl music n blasting it lor..
no one at home..shiok...
haha bz man..no wonder tired..still have to work..Originally posted by Pitot:
i slept yest n woke up at nite.. den go back to sleep after eating.. i think tonight i will do nothing.. rest la. tmr got work.
my hse the ge tai dunno is tonight or tmr nite leh.. i wan to go see see..Originally posted by alfagal:haha bz man..no wonder tired..still have to work..
haha uncle...Originally posted by Pitot:my hse the ge tai dunno is tonight or tmr nite leh.. i wan to go see see..
Originally posted by alfagal:haha uncle...
choices choices...Originally posted by Pitot:
Last time i heard some auntie sing lao shu ai da mi.
ge tai very fun one leh.. better den staying at home. But tonight EPL start liao.. haha..
if tonite got ge tai i think i go down see.. anyway my frens all in the neighbourhood, can go out..Originally posted by alfagal:choices choices...
no idea..see how lor usually last min one..Originally posted by Pitot:if tonite got ge tai i think i go down see.. anyway my frens all in the neighbourhood, can go out..
So wads on for you tonight?
yest nite after tat go with who? the one u went with the fireworks one huh?Originally posted by alfagal:no idea..see how lor usually last min one..
jus like last night..haha got home only 3am...after e outing..
if got go out usually go chill out or beer..or coffee...
haha yeah..but there were a handful of us there tat dayOriginally posted by Pitot:yest nite after tat go with who? the one u went with the fireworks one huh?
Originally posted by alfagal:haha yeah..but there were a handful of us there tat day
haha...though he has feelings...Originally posted by Pitot:
so the person got make anymoves? Or really good friends?
U deem so? den i guess its the end of road for him? Poor thing sia..Originally posted by alfagal:haha...though he has feelings...
but we are jus good friends..
haha..there is more than meets e eye lar...Originally posted by Pitot:U deem so? den i guess its the end of road for him? Poor thing sia..
ooh..Originally posted by alfagal:haha..there is more than meets e eye lar...
something hard to explain..but for now jus really good friends..
Originally posted by alfagal:wa not bad eh?
ur post catching up w mine le..
stupid O levels.Originally posted by mystiv:holy crap, i havent came to sgf for more than 1 week
damn the prelims
wah, whole family abandon u? if u go buy, usually u buy wad food?Originally posted by alfagal:i also dunno wats for dinner lehz..haha
no one at home...so i guess most prob buy back n eat...
mystiv: prelims?
stressful time..but press on!
O lvls are better than prelimsOriginally posted by Pitot:stupid O levels.
ok lah, not stressful yet. but im down with a minor flu nowOriginally posted by alfagal:i also dunno wats for dinner lehz..haha
no one at home...so i guess most prob buy back n eat...
mystiv: prelims?
stressful time..but press on!
very fast over one la..Originally posted by mystiv:O lvls are better than prelims
i see i happy i wan eat wat i buy wat lor...Originally posted by Pitot:wah, whole family abandon u? if u go buy, usually u buy wad food?