You got drinking enough already...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:sEems so impossible to tell everyone got outing ba...
got tread ma...
so...
haha outing fun anot?
e dinner nice?
too bad i left first if not can try to noe u all more
THANKS for ORGANISING and SO EARLY 'zhao liang' hor...??Originally posted by rainee:I would like to thank the following attendees for making it to the dinner and chit chat session...had fun last nite even though the service in the restaurant was nothing to shout about
Below are the list of attendees
1. Me
2. Rin
3. Pup
4. Mayi
5. Alfa jie
6. Alfa jie's friend (Edwin?)
7. hisoka
8. Devil
9. Devil's friend (XiangEr?)
10. Shinta
11. Nellie
12. The Bear
13. The Man Who Was Death
Did I leave out anyone else? If yes, my sincere apologies
Anyway sorry for leaving a bit abrupt yesterday, but really cant think of anything else to do after dinner, esp since it ended a bit later than I expected it to be...we reached home oledi nearly 11 plus...maybe next time when my voice is better, we can go for karaoke session
Anyway a big thanks to everyone for showing up, finally met some ppl I have been talking to for a long time And I am going to head back to JB soon, in a few hours time. There it is back to no internet access state But really glad to meet everyone and hope we will have chance to meet up again next time!
haha so bad er u...Originally posted by Devil1976:THANKS for ORGANISING and SO EARLY 'zhao liang' hor...??
ahem... dun wanna include names, so i dun appear to play favorites. and also, if i leave that open, then those interested can imagine themselves to be those two.Originally posted by LazerLordz:*wonders about who the two others are.
haha but turns out me fatter right?Originally posted by shinta:
hmm i was kinda expecting someone more petite.
somehow i'm under the impression.. u're shorter than me by a lot..
didn really talk to u much.. but then there's always msn
lets go for ktv next time!
aiya sorry la..in the end I didnt get to watch Click oso, cos reached Rin's hse already 11 plus Then both of us got surprisingly tired so went to sleep le cos need to wake up early the next morning to send me backOriginally posted by Devil1976:THANKS for ORGANISING and SO EARLY 'zhao liang' hor...??
Me betting one of them is oxford.Originally posted by starblue:i dun mind meeting you, rainee jie, alfajie and maybe two others.. but not in the near future lah. now i still dun have mood to meet new people.
ah..... that's a secret.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me betting one of them is oxford.
He's coming over to Singapore soon.
By the meaning of soon, it's in about 1.5 months' time.
Me can't wait to meet oxford!
I don't mind you keeping it as a secret.Originally posted by starblue:ah..... that's a secret.
but who would mind meeting mushroom?? next time get sick can get discount if you go see him.
OMG! Are you saying RAINEE IS FAT!!!!Originally posted by shinta:
hmm i was kinda expecting someone more petite.
somehow i'm under the impression.. u're shorter than me by a lot..
didn really talk to u much.. but then there's always msn
lets go for ktv next time!
No see you.Originally posted by laurence82:Thanks guys, i enjoyed the outing
When did you come to Singapore?Originally posted by alexkusu:Great Outing
u know...2006Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:When did you come to Singapore?
it is a fact i m not those stick thin girl maOriginally posted by alexkusu:OMG! Are you saying RAINEE IS FAT!!!!
how rude!
still dare to say, u never even showed up for the wed outingOriginally posted by udontknowme:RAINEE!!!!
you neber put my name
Haha~Originally posted by hisoka:really never see you post b4 but wah you so old. 2002 one i look at my date ashamed niaz.
still dare to say you abandon us go and find alcohol and other company
eNough!Originally posted by Devil1976:You got drinking enough already...