why thank youOriginally posted by stellazio:i enjoyed myself, once again i must say thanks to the organizers..
you mean hes practising in sg??Originally posted by starblue:ah..... that's a secret.
but who would mind meeting mushroom?? next time get sick can get discount if you go see him.
He's practising in Singapore. But now he's studying in UK.Originally posted by hisoka:you mean hes practising in sg??
or maybe when you tiok some major cancer or something?
okz, lets meet with him and make friends to get discountsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He's practising in Singapore. But now he's studying in UK.
er....?Originally posted by hisoka:okz, lets meet with him and make friends to get discounts
hello xianger...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:er....?
hahaha wishin 4 urself to get sick ma...?
Hheheheh~Originally posted by rainee:hello xianger...
really never saw u posting here before
hisoka will grab anything that is free...seems like the kiasu syndrome
i realize u oledi disappear after a whileOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:Hheheheh~
realli neber post here b4....
see my post alreadi noe...i seldom post liaoz de...
hehhehe is devil ask mi come here see see de
so from now on i start to post here ba~
since i work veri free~
can keep posting~
lucki u all neber see mi at outing than runaway~
i was so scare...
opPs...Originally posted by rainee:i realize u oledi disappear after a while
btw, can just continue to crap with us in the crapbox here, dats where all the resident crappers stay in
here's the link 59th SBH Crapbox
no la, didnt smell any liquor on u leh, even tho we sat quite close to each otherOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:opPs...
u didn't know i left???
u all eatin ma...than i full of liquour smell...than not eating also...
so abit shy shy
hab to attend to my client, frenz n colleage...
er... coz i neber open my mouth to tokOriginally posted by rainee:no la, didnt smell any liquor on u leh, even tho we sat quite close to each other
no turns out u're much taller.Originally posted by rainee:haha but turns out me fatter right?
no lah pple will get sick one mah and will have to see doc eventually. so if can save money why not.Originally posted by rainee:hello xianger...
really never saw u posting here before
hisoka will grab anything that is free...seems like the kiasu syndrome
means in real life i m much uglierOriginally posted by shinta:no turns out u're much taller.
i was thinkin u're around 1.5 sth...
ur pix! ur msn pix are very misleading
wat bad job? i tot u earning a lot lehOriginally posted by hisoka:no lah pple will get sick one mah and will have to see doc eventually. so if can save money why not.
i very poor one with a bad job
no lah not alot.Originally posted by rainee:wat bad job? i tot u earning a lot leh
ermOriginally posted by rainee:means in real life i m much uglier
i oledi told everyone dat i dun look like that most of the time in real life de ma
it's okie la...just keep a lookout for the third outing lorOriginally posted by Gackt247:Crapz.. i'm like 1/2 a mth too late to nitice this outing.. dratz..
Duno whether i'm asking too much.. can PM? Sometimes i wont notice de.. Me blur blur de..Originally posted by rainee:it's okie la...just keep a lookout for the third outing lor