oh!!Originally posted by alfagal:long term relationship?
you lurking around adultfriendfinder issit?Originally posted by alexkusu:oh!!
thanks thanks
Originally posted by LazerLordz:you lurking around adultfriendfinder issit?
Originally posted by alexkusu:
sum ppl send me msg leh
i wish leh
yo!Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me peeps in
er..its jus a guess though..Originally posted by alexkusu:oh!!
thanks thanks
hahahaOriginally posted by LazerLordz:you lurking around adultfriendfinder issit?
eh, eye-power isn't good.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm watching pro-wrestling
i'm trying not to eat stuff... i must lose some weight
Originally posted by LazerLordz:eh, eye-power isn't good.
she was in your exco? hmm which exco was it? got openings or not?Originally posted by starblue:evening!!
going to wake early to send a friend off at the airport tomolo... she's leaving for exchange program... not very close to her personally, but i still feel obliged, cos she was in my exco also... thing is... i've got two tuitions tomolo loh... hope i wun be too shagged at the end of it all.
JC CCA lah... that time i say liao mah. we went back to our JC to attend the Club's installation ceremony.Originally posted by LazerLordz:she was in your exco? hmm which exco was it? got openings or not?
back..i bot macs for myself...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hung too...
Alfa> call Macs.
yoz alfajie. muakz...Originally posted by alfagal:back..i bot macs for myself...
n chips yeah