Originally posted by alfagal:i wanna complain!
met this super chao ah lian...interupted me when i was giving my order to e macs crew...apparently tat guy was her friend...
but she v rude sia..wonder how e guy tahan her..
i have none...Originally posted by alexkusu:cravings
but u v skinny wor
wats ur secret?
true...Originally posted by the Bear:2 things.. true love or true stupidity...
and sometimes, it's not that much of a difference
Originally posted by alfagal:i almost wanted to give her e wtf look..
but din bother to look at her face...her face is already irritating enough...
why close the door dun let me in?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in and slams the door
wa bad mood?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in and slams the door
hahaOriginally posted by hisoka:why close the door dun let me in?
*opens door and goes to a corner*Originally posted by hisoka:why close the door dun let me in?
door slam into my face you luffOriginally posted by alfagal:haha
me wun rant in here..dun worryOriginally posted by alexkusu:Can I see another's woe,
And not be in sorrow too?
Can I see another's grief,
And not seek for kind relief?
*sense a possible ranting session*
Originally posted by alexkusu:Can I see another's woe,
And not be in sorrow too?
Can I see another's grief,
And not seek for kind relief?
*sense a possible ranting session*
yea. tried the new ladies perfume?Originally posted by alfagal:rant finished le.....