So many cats?Originally posted by hisoka:morningz girls and cats
erm got neko, got rinOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So many cats?
Morning hisoka.![]()
xiang'er dun like meOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:where got cats???![]()
yeah, i think phone quality nowadays are getting from bad to worse.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:no la...
my fren doing skool project askin mi all e question..
i thot of e phone but dun rem e brand name..
i'm not a spoilt brat lor..
no need to get so expensive de stuff..
anyway i always veri clumsy de
hp spoil veri fast..![]()
1.5 hrs more to lunch lah, go and lim kopi.Originally posted by hisoka:xiang'er dun like me
i say got cats she also want to disprove![]()
yupz i wish my phone can last 10 years and the battery wont run out so faster as time goes byOriginally posted by LazerLordz:yeah, i think phone quality nowadays are getting from bad to worse.![]()
so its more of a business strategy sort of tour??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Woo hoo!!!
Tomorrow going to IBM to see how they recover from a disaster and see some business continuity strategies.![]()
Put together one nick only...Originally posted by hisoka:erm got neko, got rin![]()
In a way, yes.Originally posted by hisoka:so its more of a business strategy sort of tour??
i where got disapprove???Originally posted by hisoka:xiang'er dun like me
i say got cats she also want to disprove![]()
it is realli bad lor...Originally posted by LazerLordz:yeah, i think phone quality nowadays are getting from bad to worse.![]()
Quite common in SBH.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:i where got disapprove???
wat has it got to do wif i lik u or not
frenz need to lik de meh....?
of course friends need to like each other otherwise how to be friends??Originally posted by @xiang^er@:i where got disapprove???
wat has it got to do wif i lik u or not
frenz need to lik de meh....?
whats common??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Quite common in SBH.
jian guai bu guai.![]()
y common???Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Quite common in SBH.
jian guai bu guai.![]()
oki lor common frenz maOriginally posted by hisoka:of course friends need to like each other otherwise how to be friends??
dun like each other then become enemies or strangers le![]()
Why? I don't know.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:y common???
too... long to read le ma....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why? I don't know.
If you bother to read through the past crapboxes, you can understand.
Originally posted by @xiang^er@:oki lor common frenz ma
no need sweet tok onli ma..
hor!!hor!!!hor!!!
oki oki so next time u bored...i juz stay away from e forumOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
oh well i'm bored so i tend to type stupid stuff![]()
hop??Originally posted by @xiang^er@:oki oki so next time u bored...i juz stay away from e forum
hahaha
*hop*hop*hop*![]()
Today don't need to work? That's why bored?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
oh well i'm bored so i tend to type stupid stuff![]()
Haiya, she's happy, so she's hopping. Like rabbits like that. Very happy will poing poing poing de.Originally posted by hisoka:hop??
no lah you stay away then i must find other ppple to amuse me