carry you only cos you too drunk mahOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:not gd la!!!
cannot anyhow touch mi!!!
i will slap people de!!!![]()
No wonder the voice a bit funny. Ask my father if got edited before, he says never. Now I know where some of the things go liao.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:mine company is a post production company~
edit all those commercial n movie even those documentary show~
do edittin of voice also hab~
sounds interesting. why you so lucky got so fun job one?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:yap lik those in mediacorp
juz tat we help them do all e tapes~
no need to challenge la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh....
Like that good ma, exercise everyday. Very fit de. In a few years' time, can challenge NS men, see who fitter.![]()
Wait till you upgrade and becomes assistant producer. You will curse and swear your job and ask why director suka suka pick on you.Originally posted by hisoka:sounds interesting. why you so lucky got so fun job one?
can watch all the nice shows first anddo funny things to the shows
btw then can get hold of te finished products and lend us or at least tell us which shws nice?![]()
women dun drink men no chanceOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:no need to challenge la...
i sure lose de...
e way i drink n smoke..
will not help mi b fit enuff![]()
eh..but i'm not drunk wor...Originally posted by hisoka:carry you only cos you too drunk mah
like tha also wanna slap pple
lucky i dun go drinking with you wait you drink le turn violent![]()
not all things need to b edited ma..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No wonder the voice a bit funny. Ask my father if got edited before, he says never. Now I know where some of the things go liao.![]()
Cut down lor.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:no need to challenge la...
i sure lose de...
e way i drink n smoke..
will not help mi b fit enuff![]()
not lucki la..Originally posted by hisoka:sounds interesting. why you so lucky got so fun job one?
can watch all the nice shows first anddo funny things to the shows
btw then can get hold of te finished products and lend us or at least tell us which shws nice?![]()
I know one person cannot speak so many differences, but some are so fake that I question if got edit.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:not all things need to b edited ma..
onli cut out all e nicest part of e show to present to e consumer~
mostly don't do editin of sound xcept addin music~
but some need to edit e voice is becoz of e language onli~![]()
dun xpect one person to noe so mani diff language n say it all so nicely rite...
so you guys cut out all the boring parts arh??Originally posted by @xiang^er@:not all things need to b edited ma..
onli cut out all e nicest part of e show to present to e consumer~
mostly don't do editin of sound xcept addin music~
but some need to edit e voice is becoz of e language onli~![]()
dun xpect one person to noe so mani diff language n say it all so nicely rite...
i tis kinda pattern...Originally posted by hisoka:women dun drink men no chance![]()
Haha.Originally posted by hisoka:so you guys cut out all the boring parts arh??
hmmz do you only handle the local productions?
then next time i find a show too many waste time scenes and too slow paced i know who to complain to![]()
got cut got cutOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cut down lor.
Wow... that's a lot last time.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:got cut got cut
hahaha
last time is one week drink 5 days...
now one week 2-3 days onli le~
cheers!!!!![]()
no need lah that part is joking but if got good show must give heads up so we catch mahOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:not lucki la..
juz my fren intro mi in to b recept so i try it out~
i dun normalli go watch those show..
as i dun wanna disturb them...
i dun get hold of e finish product...
cannot lend or reveal de ma..
muz b professional enuff de
cannot reveal company assets or other material~![]()
Afternoon Maro.Originally posted by BadzMaro:AFternoon ppls!
haha~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I know one person cannot speak so many differences, but some are so fake that I question if got edit.
Hello Mayi.. looking cute today ? he he he..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Afternoon Maro.![]()
mmmOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:haha~
cannot xpect eveything to b perfect~
but wat i can say is...
not onli one post production in singapore...
so wat i see from them is..
they always try their veri best to get all e thing done~
if they dun edit or change something...u see e original copy de..
u will find out tat it is even hard 4 us to watch...
4 a 2-3 min commercial....
hab to edit appx...2-4 tapes..
2-7days...
I know... such things I'm quite familiar, my father works at Mediacorp.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:haha~
cannot xpect eveything to b perfect~
but wat i can say is...
not onli one post production in singapore...
so wat i see from them is..
they always try their veri best to get all e thing done~
if they dun edit or change something...u see e original copy de..
u will find out tat it is even hard 4 us to watch...
4 a 2-3 min commercial....
hab to edit appx...2-4 tapes..
2-7days...