Haha...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Hello Mayi.. looking cute today ? he he he..
lunch time ?
aiyo cannot lik tis de ma..Originally posted by hisoka:so you guys cut out all the boring parts arh??
hmmz do you only handle the local productions?
then next time i find a show too many waste time scenes and too slow paced i know who to complain to![]()
mmm... o ? how come LL nowadays...he he.. u see... distracted hor..Originally posted by LazerLordz:*mutters something about bad days and romantic skirmishes*
*blows up the walls and walks out*.![]()
i thinking what to eat... mmmm..... feeel like sushi! Salmon Sashimi....mmmmm...sllurp...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha...
Still early. I eat lunch at 1 plus.
You go previous page and see what's wrong.Originally posted by BadzMaro:mmm... o ? how come LL nowadays...he he.. u see... distracted hor..
come.. tell daddy whats wrong. hehe
Bo lui.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i thinking what to eat... mmmm..... feeel like sushi! Salmon Sashimi....mmmmm...sllurp...
whats wrong with the Union ? he he...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You go previous page and see what's wrong.
a whole lot of things, Union and more.. argh..Originally posted by BadzMaro:whats wrong with the Union ? he he...
well...mmm... o.k.
porridge is good k. he he... i dun mind some porridge , especially after a hardcore night before. Porridge or anything with soup is best! O ! i feel like having the sweet n sour soup thing...mmm.....aar....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bo lui.
I stick to my porridge and vege.![]()
You are really hardcore.Originally posted by BadzMaro:porridge is good k. he he... i dun mind some porridge , especially after a hardcore night before. Porridge or anything with soup is best! O ! i feel like having the sweet n sour soup thing...mmm.....aar....
wooo...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I know... such things I'm quite familiar, my father works at Mediacorp.
Some do their very best, others, just fake. Tough work.
bad day huh...?Originally posted by LazerLordz:*mutters something about bad days and romantic skirmishes*
*blows up the walls and walks out*.![]()
i know... the soup... i so feeel like i want the soup! But... MISO soup now sounds better... LOL!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You are really hardcore.
Come to think of it, I want some soup also.![]()
Go where?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:wooo...
come come hahaha
feel free to comments~
Miso soup...Originally posted by BadzMaro:i know... the soup... i so feeel like i want the soup! But... MISO soup now sounds better... LOL!![]()
haizzz..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go where?
Comments ar... I no comments de, I barely watch TV these days.![]()
This month movies are nice. But I prefer to wait for VCDs to come out. Can watch at home as many times as you like.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:haizzz..
i also barely watch tv..
either cope up in e office or...hang out at e pub entertainin..
think its time to go 4 afew nice movie...
ktv session n shoppin when my pay is out!!!
de stress de dstress!!!
ah crap... a client want lunch with me... fuK... there goes my lunch plans!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Miso soup...
Not today. Tomorrow perhaps.
wait 4 my sis to buy e dvdOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This month movies are nice. But I prefer to wait for VCDs to come out. Can watch at home as many times as you like.![]()
Tomorrow lor.Originally posted by BadzMaro:ah crap... a client want lunch with me... fuK... there goes my lunch plans!![]()
ar.... tao yan... i dun like the client man.. always want us give him some special treatment.. just like them auditors from teh government...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tomorrow lor.
Then in return, you ask him to give you something lor.Originally posted by BadzMaro:ar.... tao yan... i dun like the client man.. always want us give him some special treatment.. just like them auditors from teh government...
lol.. what can he possible give me... except loads of money..LOL! mmmmm.... but i dunno if i should personally gain somethnig from him ma.. later kana tied in this give n take thing n then i can never pull out liaw horOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then in return, you ask him to give you something lor.![]()
but you drink the same amount eveyr week?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:got cut got cut
hahaha
last time is one week drink 5 days...
now one week 2-3 days onli le~
cheers!!!!![]()