That one I don't know.Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. what can he possible give me... except loads of money..LOL! mmmmm.... but i dunno if i should personally gain somethnig from him ma.. later kana tied in this give n take thing n then i can never pull out liaw hor
Bye! Good luck! If you return with good news, remember to treat us hor.Originally posted by BadzMaro:anyways... gotta go..
hope i wont be footing th ebill.. i mean.. the company..he he he... anyways .. its win win for me HUAHAHAHA!ar...
tot you hang out with them everyday at the pub??Originally posted by @xiang^er@:wait 4 my sis to buy e dvd
watch movie is juz another excuse to hang out wif moi frenz
gossip abit
=P
kinda miss them....![]()
not de same de la...Originally posted by hisoka:but you drink the same amount eveyr week?![]()
got alot diff grp of fren de ma...Originally posted by hisoka:tot you hang out with them everyday at the pub??
drinking so fun meh??Originally posted by @xiang^er@:not de same de la...
muz see mood de...
normalli is relac drinkin..
onli fri drink more
coz all my frenz will b at e pub i hang out
so muz drink more....
so got what interesting gossip about yourself you would like to share?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:got alot diff grp of fren de ma...
pub de is juz chill out onli...n drinkin...
those normalli i gossip wif de is my sec sch frenz
more close de...
e waitress not pretty gals meh...?Originally posted by hisoka:drinking so fun meh??
i feel very boring and not nice leh. unless got pretty girls around![]()
all the waitress pretty one arh?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:e waitress not pretty gals meh...?
to mi e pub has a more homely drinkin feelin...
pool...games...frenz...
chat..noe more people
widen ur circle of people...
learn more things n communicate wif higher lvl of people...
e gossip is...Originally posted by hisoka:so got what interesting gossip about yourself you would like to share?![]()
aiyo!!!Originally posted by hisoka:all the waitress pretty one arh?
i dun go pub one so dunno
higher lvl of pple??
Originally posted by @xiang^er@:aiyo!!!
u ah!!!
look down on my juniors leh...!!!
should go out n see see mah!!!
dun become mountian tortise!!!
higher lvl of people mean those who work in e higher management
or hab more knowledge de~
so u can learn more things from them~![]()
u sure anot???Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
next day you bring me to recee lor
hmmz getting to know more higher management pple is good next time can pull strings![]()
where u working at?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:u sure anot???
u realli wanna try hangin out there?
u lik to play pool?
u muz drink de wor...
oleOriginally posted by alexkusu:elo
opp bugis junction...Originally posted by Pitot:where u working at?
Very near my school. I thought u work at pool fushion..Originally posted by @xiang^er@:opp bugis junction...
a place where there is lots of nice food!!!
got time find mi eat lunchie ah
hahahaha![]()
no la...Originally posted by Pitot:Very near my school. I thought u work at pool fushion..
chey..Originally posted by @xiang^er@:no la...
pool n drinkin is my after work program...
If i keen i go for second outing liao. Since i have useless long breaks at sch.. i can take this chance to meet peeps..Originally posted by alexkusu:wah, pitot so keen to meet people ah
weather???Originally posted by alexkusu:still got people ah
how is the weather like?