u also veri slow de wor..Originally posted by Pitot:chey..how to find you for lunch if i dun even noe where are you?
u expect me to comb the bugis area?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:u also veri slow de wor..
alreadi say bugis area le...
opp mos burger e st lor~Originally posted by Pitot:u expect me to comb the bugis area?![]()
Originally posted by @xiang^er@:opp mos burger e st lor~
anyway...
tell u till so detailed also no use
hahaha
u will neber appear de~
wat time knocking off? 6pm?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:weather???
in e office cope up... can't feel anything
yappy~Originally posted by Pitot:i tell u i study very near there. u dun wan believe sua.
U work along the duck rice and the old kopitiam there rite?
ORLY! he he he.. where is that~Originally posted by Pitot:i tell u i study very near there. u dun wan believe sua.
U work along the duck rice and the old kopitiam there rite?
yeah off work le!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:wat time knocking off? 6pm?
bugisOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ORLY! he he he.. where is that~![]()
i go SG u show me where it is. heh he...Originally posted by Pitot:bugis![]()
bye bye girl~Originally posted by @xiang^er@:Bye All!!!
hab a nice day!!!
where is that n waht place is that ?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Xiang-er works at Objectifs?![]()
Take MRT, you know right?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i go SG u show me where it is. heh he...
Objectifs is a company/gallery which does photography and videography/flimmaking workshops..Originally posted by BadzMaro:where is that n waht place is that ?
yes yes.. i know ur MRT system..he he... still need to get used to it though ..heh he he !Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Take MRT, you know right?![]()
o~! ic ic..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Objectifs is a company/gallery which does photography and videography/flimmaking workshops..
it's a really cool place.
Morning~Originally posted by rainee:morning everyone...
sigh, forgot to bring my laptop battery chargerand have to share the internet line with my colleague oso
btw, yesterday went to see my sponsor oledi...they confirmed wif me if got no job offer within 6 months i m free to go...and the best thing is dat my parents finally agree to let me go and work in singapore, and let me stay over there as well![]()
yupOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:Morning~
tats a veri nice news to hear early in e morning~
Hope to hab better news!!!