you can go ask nowOriginally posted by the Bear:aha.. another with an allergy to some perfumes
i think i'm allergic to a few Calvin Klien ones.. got spritzed before and ended up with all the symptoms of hay fever...
on hindsight, i should have gotten the number of that cute girl they hired to spray the passing men
*stuff whistle with clay*Originally posted by @xiang^er@:*xiang er hops in n blow whistle*
"pi Pi Pi bi Pi"
liew...y u so bad de...Originally posted by hisoka:*stuff whistle with clay*
dun want!! i'm not into sm!!Originally posted by @xiang^er@:liew...y u so bad de...
*tie hisoka hand wif wire*
dun er xin laOriginally posted by hisoka:dun want!! i'm not into sm!!
please dun force me to go along with your fetishes
dun anyhow think...Originally posted by The man who was death:what kinky game are u two playing??
hello, i older than you lorOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:dun anyhow think...
i dun lik xiao di di(younger guy)
hahaha
then what u like?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:dun anyhow think...
i dun lik xiao di di(younger guy)
hahaha
issit!Originally posted by hisoka:hello, i older than you lor
xiang'er say i immature looking and also act immatureOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:issit!
i didn't know
haha
dun look lik
=P
eh eh...Originally posted by hisoka:xiang'er say i immature looking and also act immature
look means you see me look young meaning look immature lor + look includes a judgement on how i behave mahOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:eh eh...
cannot anyhow say hor...
dun change my sentence hor!!!
is dun look lik
so means u look young ma...(i wan also dun hab)
i where got say u act immature..?
u too sensitive la!!!
tat is juz wat u assumeOriginally posted by hisoka:look means you see me look young meaning look immature lor + look includes a judgement on how i behave mah
?????Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. i'm old and decrepit
Originally posted by @xiang^er@:tat is juz wat u assume
so i no need to say anymore
dun wanna waste my energy on sayin it~
bear is mature, has a career, sense of humour, all that u want.....Originally posted by @xiang^er@:?????
hows the blood test?Originally posted by the Bear:you all trying to say who young or old or whatever..
me? no contest.. old and decrepit
1 hour...still long leh...Originally posted by hisoka:
for the good news, its 1 hour to knock off