Morning!Originally posted by rainee:morning everyone...
sigh, forgot to bring my laptop battery chargerand have to share the internet line with my colleague oso
btw, yesterday went to see my sponsor oledi...they confirmed wif me if got no job offer within 6 months i m free to go...and the best thing is dat my parents finally agree to let me go and work in singapore, and let me stay over there as well![]()
yes, I am actually filling in the application form right now, but won't submit it so fast yet la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning!
Great news!
Still considering a teaching job in Singapore?![]()
Submit now or later also the same. They take very long to confirm.Originally posted by rainee:yes, I am actually filling in the application form right now, but won't submit it so fast yet la...![]()
hmm...how long approximately? and if they approve oledi, i need to go for interview oledi? cos i definitely cant go for an interview until i m released from my contract 6 mths laterOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Submit now or later also the same. They take very long to confirm.![]()
anyway the intake is like half yearly for teaching so its fineOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...how long approximately? and if they approve oledi, i need to go for interview oledi? cos i definitely cant go for an interview until i m released from my contract 6 mths later![]()
It depends. The last time I helped my relative applied, it took one year.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...how long approximately? and if they approve oledi, i need to go for interview oledi? cos i definitely cant go for an interview until i m released from my contract 6 mths later![]()
ktv can go alone then no pple to fight for micOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:wishin wishin!!!
hope rainee could come singapore soon
so i'll hab a ktv kaki~![]()
u r a boring person leh...Originally posted by hisoka:ktv can go alone then no pple to fight for mic![]()
haiya.. just say u like clubbing la.. rubbing sweat in the happeing places.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:u r a boring person leh...
go ktv is to share e joy n laughter de ma
muz share e song also
sing alone...odd one...
i dun lik~............
i lik crowded places
more e merrier![]()
Originally posted by @xiang^er@:u r a boring person leh...
go ktv is to share e joy n laughter de ma
muz share e song also
sing alone...odd one...
i dun lik~............
i lik crowded places
more e merrier![]()
crowded place = scenery ma... arOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
ktv i dun like also
crowded places not that fun lah unless got nice scenery![]()
I saw that there is an EPT test...but think I am already exempted from that because got an A for my 1119 English paper last timeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It depends. The last time I helped my relative applied, it took one year.
No interview as far as I know. But need to sit for a lot of tests. Never pass the tests, restart all over again.
Foreigners got more things to check. Immigration stuffs, education, morals, etc.
morning dearOriginally posted by NekoRin:morning~
put everything to power saving mode.. he he..dun use too much programmes . heheOriginally posted by rainee:sianz got disconnected just now bcos they took out a cable to install a new credit card machine in the office
and my laptop battery left 30%, think I can only be here for 1/2 hour more max![]()
earliest wud be around may next year gua...even if I get a job wif MOE le, still need to find a place to stay, etc..dunno when is the intake for MOE oso...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:wishin wishin!!!
hope rainee could come singapore soon
so i'll hab a ktv kaki~![]()
if you get a place with moe you can get the hostel for the first year while you undergo the "training" so no probs one.Originally posted by rainee:earliest wud be around may next year gua...even if I get a job wif MOE le, still need to find a place to stay, etc..dunno when is the intake for MOE oso...
and take out the cd drives etc if you not using itOriginally posted by BadzMaro:put everything to power saving mode.. he he..dun use too much programmes . hehe
cool>~ hook me up a job there. he heOriginally posted by rainee:earliest wud be around may next year gua...even if I get a job wif MOE le, still need to find a place to stay, etc..dunno when is the intake for MOE oso...
hav to pay for the training or not ah?Originally posted by hisoka:if you get a place with moe you can get the hostel for the first year while you undergo the "training" so no probs one.
haha...Originally posted by BadzMaro:cool>~ hook me up a job there. he he
its not free you have to pay -2.8k a monthOriginally posted by rainee:haha...
i just found out the training is free of chargebut need to be bonded for 3 years after dat...and if I go in earlier than July, I can do relief teaching first