wat 2.8k per month?Originally posted by hisoka:its not free you have to pay -2.8k a month
freaking good deal isn't it? if you are keen to be a teacher that is
-2.8k lah as in they pay youOriginally posted by rainee:wat 2.8k per month?
it says all is sponsored by NIE leh![]()
orh...didnt see the negative in frontOriginally posted by hisoka:-2.8k lah as in they pay you![]()
oh well for guys if got ns and i think 2nd upper of 1st class honest is 2.8k so girls is about 2.4 or 5 bahOriginally posted by rainee:orh...didnt see the negative in front
i tink the first year pay is only around 2k leh![]()
yea...dunno wat is 2nd upper class tho...but my cgpa not dat goodOriginally posted by hisoka:oh well for guys if got ns and i think 2nd upper of 1st class honest is 2.8k so girls is about 2.4 or 5 bah
paiseh 2nd class upper or 1st class honours.Originally posted by rainee:yea...dunno wat is 2nd upper class tho...but my cgpa not dat good![]()
wat cgpa will be considered as 2nd class upper?Originally posted by hisoka:paiseh 2nd class upper or 1st class honours.
yours is honest or just single guy??
erm how i know i thought its the degree conferred to youOriginally posted by rainee:wat cgpa will be considered as 2nd class upper?
huh? honest or single guy?![]()
wow!! long time no see!!Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:HiHi EveryBody...![]()
Hope all hving a niCe dAy??![]()
mine is a bachelor lor..i tot the honours and second upper class thing will depend on ur cgpa deOriginally posted by hisoka:erm how i know i thought its the degree conferred to you![]()
your degree is a honours or bachelor??![]()
hmmz i dunno leh. in sg the honest is one mroe year de. then whether 2nd class or 1st etc will be based on the gpa.Originally posted by rainee:mine is a bachelor lor..i tot the honours and second upper class thing will depend on ur cgpa de![]()
Haha! Too Bz with my last year in Uni...Originally posted by hisoka:wow!! long time no see!!
oh well bad timing i going lunch now![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
hello..dropping here for a while![]()
so evil....Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
Gt a PUPPY!!!
/* Scratch here, Bite there */![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:so evil....![]()
Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
Kant expect a cat go hug and KISS a dog when they met ritz??![]()
who sae cannot....Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
Kant expect a cat go hug and KISS a dog when they met ritz??![]()
Ummm.... rare lor!!!Originally posted by @xiang^er@:who sae cannot....
it is juz how u look at it~
i've seen cats n dog playin happily~
can i kiss xiang'er too?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Ummm.... rare lor!!!
Especially when the cat is GARFIELD!!!![]()
Ok ok! Nxt time i will kiss and lick starPup!![]()
Garfield goes along well wif odie ma....Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Ummm.... rare lor!!!
Especially when the cat is GARFIELD!!!![]()
Ok ok! Nxt time i will kiss and lick starPup!![]()
u try anything farni wif mi....!!!!Originally posted by hisoka:can i kiss xiang'er too?![]()
HahahahahaOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:u try anything farni wif mi....!!!!![]()
i'll chop u up into small small pieces lik ikan bilis n feed to Garfield as cat food!![]()