Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
slurp~Originally posted by rainee:![]()
coz the animals need the rain~ dnu be selfish ~Originally posted by @xiang^er@:everyone smilin onli...
i sad here leh...
dun lik e weather...y muz it rain....![]()
I am having a headacheOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:everyone smilin onli...
i sad here leh...
dun lik e weather...y muz it rain....![]()
i'm not selfish..Originally posted by BadzMaro:coz the animals need the rain~ dnu be selfish ~
woW! ur party do starts early!!!Originally posted by @xiang^er@:i'm not selfish..
but e rain so big...
how to go partyin![]()
mEoWz! LoNg LoNg n0 r0am ard lia0z! The crApb0x business EXPANDING siah!!Originally posted by rainee:hello to garfield and coolmyth![]()
Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:woW! ur party do starts early!!!![]()
go clean chair or sweep floor!?![]()
Hi.Originally posted by rainee:hello to garfield and coolmyth![]()
where got expanding...a few crapboxes back think got draught of crap le...but seems like business picking up again lately...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:mEoWz! LoNg LoNg n0 r0am ard lia0z! The crApb0x business EXPANDING siah!!![]()
u gonna enroll for NIE oso?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hi.
So fast want to enroll for NIE already? Next year can? Wait for me leh.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:u gonna enroll for NIE oso?
I am trying to get into the next year July intake la...will prolly only start applying around early next year![]()
got chance for wat?Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Got chance leh.![]()
You and me same training batch lor.Originally posted by rainee:got chance for wat?![]()
oh...dunno leh, whether i will get in or not...if cannot get into July one then have to wait until when ah?Originally posted by CoolMyth:You and me same training batch lor.![]()
Start of 2008 bah.Originally posted by rainee:oh...dunno leh, whether i will get in or not...if cannot get into July one then have to wait until when ah?![]()
wa have to wait until so longOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Start of 2008 bah.
I think got two intake. One July, one Jan. But I'm not sure about that.![]()
Yep. You will be doing relief teaching until the next intake. That period will count towards your 3 years teaching bond.Originally posted by rainee:wa have to wait until so long
but tink if they agree to take u in le they will appoint u to certain sch to let u teach there first? but dunno how much is the pay la![]()