not sure, it says as long as u go for training in NIE, u will be bonded for 3 years lor...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yep. You will be doing relief teaching until the next intake. That period will count towards your 3 years teaching bond.
But ermmm....Singaporeans and foreigners the same meh?Never thought about it. I know we locals have 3 years bond. Foreigners too?
yea lor, definitely will be more than wat i m earning now...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Forgot to say. No matter how much the pay, convert to ringgit a lot already.![]()
Chey. FT benefits. But I dun mind you coming lah.Originally posted by rainee:not sure, it says as long as u go for training in NIE, u will be bonded for 3 years lor...
read the sections on foreigners but don't seem to have much difference with singaporean teachers...except if i choose to live overseas after i accept the job. then will have extra allowances
but my degree will only allow me to teach primary sch kids nia![]()
Bye rainee.Originally posted by rainee:time for me to go back liao...tomolo National Day in Msia so wun be working. Hence wun be online until Friday afternoon. Cos need to take over my colleague's class on Friday morning it seems
Bye and take care everyone! Have a great evening
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Bye rainee.
A goodbye kiss from me. *muakz*![]()
hey pup!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:break time...and for a whle only![]()
schoolOriginally posted by The man who was death:hey pup!!
busy with what?
holiday holiday holiday..Originally posted by StarPuppy:school![]()
preparing for exam?Originally posted by StarPuppy:school![]()
i'm gonna have my holidays soon....after 14 septOriginally posted by stellazio:holiday holiday holiday..![]()
1 paper only?Originally posted by The man who was death:i'm gonna have my holidays soon....after 14 sept![]()
2 paper only, u got how many papers?Originally posted by StarPuppy:1 paper only?![]()
1 but then i kana thrown lots of projectsOriginally posted by The man who was death:2 paper only, u got how many papers?
u take how many electives?Originally posted by StarPuppy:1 but then i kana thrown lots of projects![]()
can choose meh?Originally posted by The man who was death:u take how many electives?
cannot lah. but electives no exam mah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:can choose meh?
not sure..dun careOriginally posted by The man who was death:cannot lah. but electives no exam mah.