me here leOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:anyone here???![]()
oki oki can see u r here...Originally posted by hisoka:me here le
miss me?![]()
i where got aim you wor??Originally posted by @xiang^er@:oki oki can see u r here...
but can u tell mi...y u dun aim other people...but keep on aimin mi....![]()
dun miss u worrr
xplain to mi...y muz i...![]()
everyone else here is taken, and starblue cannot be aim one so left only uOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:oki oki can see u r here...
but can u tell mi...y u dun aim other people...but keep on aimin mi....![]()
dun miss u worrr
xplain to mi...y muz i...![]()
ooi!! dun anyhow say until like I just go after any girl thats around hor!!Originally posted by The man who was death:everyone else here is taken, and starblue cannot be aim one so left only u![]()
hmm..Bleu ah..Originally posted by The man who was death:everyone else here is taken, and starblue cannot be aim one so left only u![]()
it is more lik ur arrow shootin at mi most of e time rather than mi tryin to oppose of watever u say wor....Originally posted by hisoka:i where got aim you wor??
i'm such a nice guy.
obviously you don't have to miss me. but it would be nice, and gratifying for me if some one did![]()
orh...ok so u just go for xiang er only ok i knowOriginally posted by hisoka:ooi!! dun anyhow say until like I just go after any girl thats around hor!!
dun spoil my reputation![]()
ello!!!Originally posted by The man who was death:everyone else here is taken, and starblue cannot be aim one so left only u![]()
i never shoot arrow at you wor, i always nice to you one.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:it is more lik ur arrow shootin at mi most of e time rather than mi tryin to oppose of watever u say wor....
i dun lik to b nice!!!
who's Missy?Originally posted by Pitot:Who's going down to comex? Missy's working as a model there..
when's comex?? and yeah who's missy??Originally posted by Pitot:Who's going down to comex? Missy's working as a model there..
hmm comex very near my sch...but i not really interested, more interested in the book warehouse sale from 9 septOriginally posted by Pitot:Who's going down to comex? Missy's working as a model there..
ooohOriginally posted by LazerLordz:who's Missy?![]()
oi oi oiOriginally posted by The man who was death:orh...ok so u just go for xiang er only ok i know![]()
so you inviting us to oogle at your gal??Originally posted by Pitot:Missy is a name tat i give to my girl.
Comex u all dunno? At expo leh..![]()
huh?? liddat also spoil reputation??Originally posted by @xiang^er@:oi oi oi
dun spoil my reputation!![]()
Good things must share.Originally posted by hisoka:so you inviting us to oogle at your gal??![]()
okz can consider![]()
........Originally posted by hisoka:i never shoot arrow at you wor, i always nice to you one.
only you very sensitive, i say you pretty also not happy one.............
Originally posted by alexkusu:see la tis pitot
one gal gone edi, another gal replaced very quickly liaw
she knows dosent mean she likes or accepts it rightOriginally posted by Pitot:
But she knows ok.