haiz...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:........
conclusion...
i'm not pretty not available!![]()
yeah!!!Originally posted by The man who was death:huh?? liddat also spoil reputation??
ok lah dun say liao![]()
Already made clear a long time ago. She brought the issue up.Originally posted by alexkusu:she knows dosent mean she likes or accepts it right
double cool!![]()
You damned blunt hor today?Originally posted by alexkusu:see la tis pitot
one gal gone edi, another gal replaced very quickly liaw
i dunno leh. I know tat my mum and her is there. Worse thing. Their counter next to each other. I told her wad if they next to each other.. she didnt believe... now my mum see her tio shock.. wahaha..Originally posted by hisoka:haiz...
why am i so often misunderstood![]()
hey pitot, comex got what nice things??
Originally posted by LazerLordz:You damned blunt hor today?
I like. *high-five*.
I concur, and move the motion that alex be given some fish as a reward for his wise words.Originally posted by alexkusu:pitot....
girls are weird. kenot take what they say at face value also ma
your mum also model?!Originally posted by Pitot:i dunno leh. I know tat my mum and her is there. Worse thing. Their counter next to each other. I told her wad if they next to each other.. she didnt believe... now my mum see her tio shock.. wahaha..![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:eh Pitot, COMEX is uber-far. I'm lazy.![]()
i have always been honest and straightforwardOriginally posted by LazerLordz:You damned blunt hor today?
I like. *high-five*.
I agree. But she kept emphasising though.Originally posted by alexkusu:pitot....
girls are weird. kenot take what they say at face value also ma
let's not have your MILF fantasies here shall we.Originally posted by hisoka:your mum also model?!![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:your mum also model?!![]()
you mean fish as in fish fish?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I concur, and move the motion that alex be given some fish as a reward for his wise words.![]()
well, for me, it's both a bonus and a bane.Originally posted by alexkusu:i have always been honest and straightforward
girls find that sexy![]()
Got many reasons laOriginally posted by Pitot:I agree. But she kept emphasising though.
Because we knew it would be eventual that she would leave.
whatever makes you happy lah.Originally posted by alexkusu:you mean fish as in fish fish?
or fish as in "Let her go, forget her, there are bigger fish in the sea?"![]()
Dont make me feel guilty leh.. Must take aeroplane go make love with her in her campus ah..Originally posted by alexkusu:Got many reasons la
she wants you to hate her, she wants to break so easier for both of you to cope, etc etc
Just do what you feel is right. Girls need some kind off security ma
When it's a pain, thats what we call incompatibility.Originally posted by LazerLordz:well, for me, it's both a bonus and a bane.![]()
Not me. Way to early..Originally posted by alexkusu:When it's a pain, thats what we call incompatibility.
So LL, do you have a clear idea who/what you want in a gf by now?
I've always had a clear idea. it's the outcome that does not always happen.Originally posted by alexkusu:When it's a pain, thats what we call incompatibility.
So LL, do you have a clear idea who/what you want in a gf by now?
I love the rain.Originally posted by seow:BUA!!!
cb rain.