Yours is a different stage of love.Originally posted by Pitot:Not me. Way to early..
So lucky..what are you waiting for? ping them! bluejack their fones!Originally posted by LazerLordz:whatever makes you happy lah.
I'm sitting in an alcove in the campus library..lots of freshmen walking past..so petite.![]()
that shirt you're wearing is saying "Take me OFF! Take me OFF!"Originally posted by LazerLordz:Yours is a different stage of love.
right, I'm in an evil state of mind today, must be the liberal aircon.![]()
Perhaps. But more like different stage in life actually.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Yours is a different stage of love.
right, I'm in an evil state of mind today, must be the liberal aircon.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:So lucky..what are you waiting for? ping them! bluejack their fones!
my campus no need to say. My god sis came to check it out on Tues. She mentioned when she comes here to study part time next year, she will raise the quality of girls on campus.
Shows how well off you are in sg![]()
So sweetOriginally posted by Pitot:Dont make me feel guilty leh.. Must take aeroplane go make love with her in her campus ah..![]()
I try wad i could. But i cant deny her her future. Selfish of me if i did so.Originally posted by alexkusu:So sweet
Hmm..should I instill some sense of guilt in you?![]()
correct.Originally posted by Pitot:Perhaps. But more like different stage in life actually.
You cant say for sure tat ur getting married with her. For those who can. I salute u for talking rubbish.![]()
i knw its too early for u...thats why ddnt ask uOriginally posted by Pitot:Not me. Way to early..
and then the poor one in COMEX?Originally posted by Pitot:I try wad i could. But i cant deny her her future. Selfish of me if i did so.
But she got say once she settle down can go visit her.![]()
Den only the 2 of us.![]()
nb. i thought u shooting arrow at me.Originally posted by alexkusu:i knw its too early for u...thats why ddnt ask u
tmd...sibei bhb![]()
how did you respond to the call of the past?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I've always had a clear idea. it's the outcome that does not always happen.![]()
maybe the past is calling to me..actually, it did.
Can come along. The more the merrier.Originally posted by LazerLordz:and then the poor one in COMEX?![]()
buay hiao bai?Originally posted by alexkusu:i knw its too early for u...thats why ddnt ask u
tmd...sibei bhb![]()
cameraOriginally posted by Pitot:Can come along. The more the merrier.
Just kidding la. Go canada use my camera ok. nth else.![]()
hi seowOriginally posted by seow:all talking charbor.![]()
By deflecting it because it had a lot of static..Originally posted by alexkusu:how did you respond to the call of the past?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:hi seow
wan talk bout bicycle pedals and tyres?
TFCD.Originally posted by Pitot:Can come along. The more the merrier.
Just kidding la. Go canada use my camera ok. nth else.![]()
hmm..maybe a scorpio girl would suit you.Originally posted by LazerLordz:sure, they look good, but I think I wouldn't get along with most of them because I find them..bimbo-like?
I'm looking for someone with an air of mysterious familiarity...
Originally posted by hisoka:camera![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:TFCD.![]()
alfagal??Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..maybe a scorpio girl would suit you.![]()