If u got money confirm will pass. Btw, complete PPL must go across the straits to do navigation course. Sg limited PPL.Originally posted by LazerLordz:can bless me to pass PPL?![]()
what do u have? mobile ah?Originally posted by Pitot:u wan telephone number?![]()
Influenced liao.Originally posted by LazerLordz:such a believer in Realism.![]()
Work off fats first.Originally posted by alexkusu:hisoka has a thing for alfagal
but can he climb that mountain?![]()
ya.Originally posted by alexkusu:what do u have? mobile ah?
like they say..Originally posted by LazerLordz:asking for more fish. give you trout, still not enough.
stop playing too much dota n00bz!!!Originally posted by seow:seow pwnz pitot!!
1:0
so LL has girls with tennis racket and ponytail fetish?Originally posted by LazerLordz:hmm..no more freshmen with tennis rackets..and ponytails.
Teaching me philosophy today, wonderful..wonderful.Originally posted by alexkusu:like they say..
give a man a fish, he eats for one day.
teach him how to fish, he can eat for a lifetime![]()
beware!Originally posted by Pitot:yes. so i shld not feel guilty.![]()
huh??Originally posted by alexkusu:hisoka has a thing for alfagal
but can he climb that mountain?![]()
no no, there were a few wandering around just now.Originally posted by seow:so LL has girls with tennis racket and ponytail fetish?![]()
nah beh! Next time she come online u all ask her la. I tired of explaining liao.Originally posted by alexkusu:beware!
you may turn out to be a shameless, good for nothing person
sounds like somebody we know here..
*hint hint*
penguin
seow! so mean!Originally posted by seow:Work off fats first.![]()
whats ppl?
papalan?![]()
yeah lor.Originally posted by alexkusu:seow! so mean!
you're saying hisoka is so obese for a mobility scooter!
haih.
si gina these days no manners![]()
hor? what mountain he says!!Originally posted by hisoka:huh??
that came from the right field.
what mountain??
pm me so i can cross checkOriginally posted by Pitot:ya.
so hisoka or LL wan?![]()
as long as Hisk isn't into Brokeback Mountain..Originally posted by alexkusu:hor? what mountain he says!!
no moutain for hisoka hor!
bravo! bravo!![]()
y not u PM me so i cross check for you.Originally posted by alexkusu:pm me so i can cross check![]()
and what role do you play, kind Sir? Will Australian PR be acceptable payment for your..ahem..services?Originally posted by alexkusu:pm me so i can cross check![]()
did u conveniently forget the white top where you can see their coloured brasOriginally posted by LazerLordz:hmm..no more freshmen with tennis rackets..and ponytails.
Originally posted by LazerLordz:no no, there were a few wandering around just now.![]()
sent liaw!Originally posted by Pitot:y not u PM me so i cross check for you.![]()