Originally posted by The man who was death:bear is mature, has a career, sense of humour, all that u want.....
erm...u trying to tell mi wat???Originally posted by The man who was death:bear is mature, has a career, sense of humour, all that u want.....
haha u left early dat day lor, otherwise u wud have gotten to see himOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:erm...u trying to tell mi wat???
i also neber see him b4
hahahaha
i not all guyz also go 4 it de leh
gals muz b reserve~cannot siao siao one~
later kena dump veri no face~
anyway no one will lik mi tis type of gals de lor~
no looks no figure no everything
got looks mah, who say no looks? u're quite slim what ok mahOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:erm...u trying to tell mi wat???
i also neber see him b4
hahahaha
Originally posted by The man who was death:got looks mah, who say no looks? u're quite slim what ok mah
err...noOriginally posted by The man who was death:hey rainee, do u know anything abt subnetting?
i where got say that??Originally posted by rainee:
so those who are not slim got no looks?
Originally posted by The man who was death:i where got say that??
miss piggy bwee bwee still got cute looks i like...
i remember you look ok figure no idea never really notice but not out of shape bah.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:erm...u trying to tell mi wat???
i also neber see him b4
hahahaha
then i can only count on mayi le....Originally posted by rainee:err...no
Originally posted by The man who was death:i where got say that??
miss piggy bwee bwee still got cute looks i like...
Originally posted by hisoka:i remember you look ok figure no idea never really notice but not out of shape bah.
i only remember you wear short skirt then i had to advert my eyes when you got up to go
i fat leh!!!Originally posted by The man who was death:got looks mah, who say no looks? u're quite slim what ok mah
to make urself feel better, u shud compare urself with meOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:i fat leh!!!
u neber see clearly la
somemore so ugly
next time than see lor...Originally posted by rainee:haha u left early dat day lor, otherwise u wud have gotten to see him
yup yup...next time come join our outing again, or u can go join the Club 30's outing...tink Bear likes to organize outing to Muddy Murphys' deOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:next time than see lor...
sure got chance de~
my skirt got tat bad meh...Originally posted by hisoka:i remember you look ok figure no idea never really notice but not out of shape bah.
i only remember you wear short skirt then i had to advert my eyes when you got up to go
Originally posted by @xiang^er@:next time than see lor...
sure got chance de~
die dieOriginally posted by rainee:to make urself feel better, u shud compare urself with me
ermi think you get up cos your skirt material stiff the hem will cuve upwards.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:my skirt got tat bad meh...
need to do tat meh...
i alreadi hold on to e skirt b4 i got up le ma
will not see anything de la
i will not gib people see free show de