Sad....Originally posted by LazerLordz:that's bad.![]()
We need some new and fresh scandals.Originally posted by rainee:awww
but is okie, we making a comeback liao ma now...crapbox oso picking up speed lately...and most importantly is everyone shud be able to crap and have fun here la...rating not dat important, but of cos if it goes up, that will be a bonus lor![]()
hmm...Originally posted by CoolMyth:We need some new and fresh scandals.![]()
Any ideas?Originally posted by rainee:hmm...![]()
i edited my post above to pose the question to you: Do you wan to be included in the scandal as well?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Any ideas?![]()
correction, any ideas that won't get you stapled.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Any ideas?![]()
Nah, a scandal with me inside ain't new and fresh anymore.Originally posted by rainee:i edited my post above to pose the question to you: Do you wan to be included in the scandal as well?
maybe can try hisoka and xiang er lor![]()
yea lor, i oso tink it is a good scandal to startOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Nah, a scandal with me inside ain't new and fresh anymore.
The second one seems fine with me.![]()
Originally posted by @xiang^er@:morning~![]()
Haha! Hide a corner and doZe off lor! No pc, no arrow, no work leh!!!Originally posted by @xiang^er@:i typically hate office internet...
always down..make mi bored e whole morning...![]()
rainee...Originally posted by rainee:i edited my post above to pose the question to you: Do you wan to be included in the scandal as well?
maybe can try hisoka and xiang er lor![]()
there is no place to hide...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Haha! Hide a corner and doZe off lor! No pc, no arrow, no work leh!!!![]()
haha, too bad for u then! But theres always a way to go eat snake wan. C u wan or nt oly leh!Originally posted by @xiang^er@:there is no place to hide...
i'm right infront at e recept counter...
how can i go missing...![]()
Originally posted by @xiang^er@:rainee...![]()
can dun b so bad to mi....???
no need eat snake de laOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:haha, too bad for u then! But theres always a way to go eat snake wan. C u wan or nt oly leh!![]()
dun think so ba...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
but can see hisoka really aiming at u ma![]()
I don't even have any lectures on webcast anymore..Originally posted by starblue:sianz... NUS webcast sucks.
hi starblue meiOriginally posted by starblue:sianz... NUS webcast sucks.
read the few pages backOriginally posted by the Bear:hmm... i missed something? did hisoka make a move on xiang-er?