i shouldnt have skipped lecture. damnit.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I don't even have any lectures on webcast anymore..![]()
Aiyoh... NTU wan equally sux oso lor... 1 hour lecture, takes 2 hour to view finish...Originally posted by starblue:sianz... NUS webcast sucks.
/muakz..Originally posted by rainee:hi starblue mei![]()
but xiang er, u still single or got bf liaoz?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:dun think so ba...
he kiddin onli ma~![]()
speaking of skipped lectures..yesterday's 151 really made me pissed off.Originally posted by starblue:i shouldnt have skipped lecture. damnit.![]()
yeah... been busy. and i'm totally behind time for my readings. T_TOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Anyway..Bleu..how are you? Guess you've been bogged down with work eh..![]()
aiyo...Originally posted by the Bear:hmm... i missed something? did hisoka make a move on xiang-er?
Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Aiyoh... NTU wan equally sux oso lor... 1 hour lecture, takes 2 hour to view finish...![]()
tsk tsk.Originally posted by starblue:yeah... been busy. and i'm totally behind time for my readings. T_T
and i gotta stop skipping lectures.![]()
oh yah!!!! made me go late for lec 15 min can?? i should have been early 15 min can??Originally posted by LazerLordz:speaking of skipped lectures..yesterday's 151 really made me pissed off.
Caused me to wait 1 hr..![]()
getting better le...last week was sick like hell...now on the way to recoveryOriginally posted by starblue:/muakz..
how u rainee jie?![]()
but but... i only aiming for sec upper leh... dun wanna be too outstanding lah.Originally posted by LazerLordz:tsk tsk.
like that how to get 1st Class Hons?![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:tsk tsk.
like that how to get 1st Class Hons?![]()
2 more days eh??? 2 more days to 3rd sept eh??Originally posted by rainee:getting better le...last week was sick like hell...now on the way to recovery
and it is Friday! 2 more days until I can go over to Singapore again![]()
1st class not very difficult also wad... i got 2 close friends in nus. both are in first class range wad...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
Wat an amitious human being...![]()
Friday and Saturday lor, then Sunday I going over maOriginally posted by starblue:2 more days eh??? 2 more days to 3rd sept eh??![]()
no bf...Originally posted by rainee:but xiang er, u still single or got bf liaoz?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:1st class not very difficult also wad... i got 2 close friends in nus. both are in first class range wad...
o.OOriginally posted by rainee:Friday and Saturday lor, then Sunday I going over ma![]()