oei... it's my friends you're calling bookworm ok???Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
Wat world is tis... they muz be bookworm siah... tink i max kan get 2nd upper oly... keke! too slack lia0z!![]()
adek, makan apa ini?Originally posted by seow:food....
Originally posted by starblue:oei... it's my friends you're calling bookworm ok???even if they are nerds, u also cannot anyhow call them bookworm mah... careful i staple u ah...
book wurm....Originally posted by starblue:oei... it's my friends you're calling bookworm ok???even if they are nerds, u also cannot anyhow call them bookworm mah... careful i staple u ah...
Haha! rephrase a bit.... ummm.... a group of hardworking and diligent talents! Dun staple lah! Pain pain...Originally posted by starblue:oei... it's my friends you're calling bookworm ok???even if they are nerds, u also cannot anyhow call them bookworm mah... careful i staple u ah...
Originally posted by LazerLordz:
out comes the staple..
Originally posted by starblue:ah.... how i missed it.
hmmm... that's better.... watch wad u say about my geeky friends from now on ok? i'll be watching you.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Haha! rephrase a bit.... ummm.... a group of hardworking and diligent talents! Dun staple lah! Pain pain...![]()
I will be on my cozy sofa, watching TV and eating pizza...Originally posted by starblue:hmmm... that's better.... watch wad u say about my geeky friends from now on ok? i'll be watching you.![]()
bye.Originally posted by LazerLordz:
well, I was supposed to have a lecture now, but the Prof's out of country.
So I am going out for lunch instead..![]()
ah ha, a shy specimen.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:I will be on my cozy sofa, watching TV and eating pizza...
dun stare too long... paiseh wan...![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:ah ha, a shy specimen.![]()
how come not available neh? got someone in mind liao?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:no bf...
but not available also
accidentally? no, don't worry.. if i were to dissect you, it will be on purpose, and made intentionall painful with the deliberate neglect of anesthetics.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
SPECIMEN!!!?!
dun put me with frog, white rat, guinea pig leh... i nt in biology lab...![]()
ltr accidentally dissect me hw?![]()
hmm? u trying to tell me another thing?Originally posted by starblue:o.O
ok nvm....![]()
haha, dissection is what Bleu does.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
SPECIMEN!!!?!
dun put me with frog, white rat, guinea pig leh... i nt in biology lab...![]()
ltr accidentally dissect me hw?![]()
haha u lucky thing...i m sure u will enjoy ur lunchOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Bye all..I'm off to have lunch with a lovely miss..![]()
then i rather preferred to be stapled!Originally posted by starblue:accidentally? no, don't worry.. if i were to dissect you, it will be on purpose, and made intentionall painful with the deliberate neglect of anesthetics.
Originally posted by rainee:hmm? u trying to tell me another thing?![]()
bon appetite.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Bye all..I'm off to have lunch with a lovely miss..![]()
hahaOriginally posted by rainee:how come not available neh? got someone in mind liao?![]()