Friday oso sianz... then jia lat liao lor!Originally posted by BadzMaro:Friday....sigh...haiz.....
sieen....![]()
ur bday ah?Originally posted by starblue:![]()
nvm loh...
starblue's not sad. really really... not upset at all!!
hey, long time no see u......Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Friday oso sianz... then jia lat liao lor!
Wat day is the interesting day!?![]()
Hehe! Quite busy for past year...Originally posted by The man who was death:hey, long time no see u......
awwww.....still got shoot baskets?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Hehe! Quite busy for past year...
Trying to struck a balance between w0rk, sTudY and Personal Life...
Try... Tested... failure... so nt much time left for roaming in net!![]()
Much less lia0z... bball tan bor jiat wan... Hobby kant earn big bucks after all... so sad...Originally posted by The man who was death:awwww.....still got shoot baskets?
why no OT pay??Originally posted by rainee:haiz parents nagging abt why I have to OT today, and to make things worse, I wun get paid for the OT![]()
wah!!!Originally posted by rainee:haiz parents nagging abt why I have to OT today, and to make things worse, I wun get paid for the OT![]()
they said i can actually go back now, rest for a few hours at home then come back at 7pm to teachOriginally posted by the Bear:how come? worker exploitation!
(btw, i've never been paid for OT either)
so now just surf sgforums until 7pm??Originally posted by rainee:they said i can actually go back now, rest for a few hours at home then come back at 7pm to teach
but thing is my hse is so faraway, and then need to take bus will cost money ososo mite as well dun go back
oledi explained as aboveOriginally posted by The man who was death:why no OT pay??
complain!!
hanor...dats y i will only stay here until latest next year April, then I will come to Spore to find a better jobOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:wah!!!![]()
Wat a cruel and cold blooded employer!!
Why so lu gi!!
need to do other stuff la...like planning for my Diploma courses...even that one oso got problem oledi...cos need to synchronize with the exam datesOriginally posted by The man who was death:so now just surf sgforums until 7pm??
cannot refuse meh??Originally posted by rainee:oledi explained as above![]()
even my other colleague complaining for my sake...![]()
cannot refuse lor...other teachers all not free, then got so many take leave todayOriginally posted by The man who was death:cannot refuse meh??
even my sch sec got after sch revision is arrange see which teacher got time
huh....and it's suppose to be teacher's day today leh...how can like this??Originally posted by rainee:cannot refuse lor...other teachers all not free, then got so many take leave todaymust be cos of the national holiday yesterday lor, then now wan to have a long weekend ma
i m in msia la, where got teachers day? our teachers' day is in May de i tinkOriginally posted by The man who was death:huh....and it's suppose to be teacher's day today leh...how can like this??
today just shld not be a sch day at all, even i got day off today
quickly come singapore lor, got rin to sayang u then wun be sad le...Originally posted by rainee:i m in msia la, where got teachers day? our teachers' day is in May de i tink
sigh my life so sad..![]()
earliest i can move to spore for good is around april next year...cos of my contract with my sponsor will only terminate by march next year if got no job offerOriginally posted by The man who was death:quickly come singapore lor, got rin to sayang u then wun be sad le...![]()
nvm time pass very fast wan.....Originally posted by rainee:earliest i can move to spore for good is around april next year...cos of my contract with my sponsor will only terminate by march next year if got no job offer
for now, i guess i will just look forward to ev sunday lor![]()