lolz...me feel like time is passing very slowly ever since i left college...Originally posted by The man who was death:nvm time pass very fast wan.....
i've been feeling time has been flying ever since i left sec sch....dunno why...
maybe working feels slow, my sch time now not as long as sec sch so feel like time flyingOriginally posted by rainee:lolz...me feel like time is passing very slowly ever since i left college...![]()
maybe cos now the classes i m supposed to handle havent really started yet...now just in preparation stage...so most of the time i just sit in my office do nothing unless they wan me to cover for another teacher's classes...Originally posted by The man who was death:maybe working feels slow, my sch time now not as long as sec sch so feel like time flying![]()
oh.....sept...i'll be having my holidays the...feels really fast one term of sch is gonna pass..Originally posted by rainee:maybe cos now the classes i m supposed to handle havent really started yet...now just in preparation stage...so most of the time i just sit in my office do nothing unless they wan me to cover for another teacher's classes...
but think once my classes start liao around mid Sept, i will be very busy liao![]()
yea, think when you are in sch u will feel like time passes by very fast, esp when you have lots of assignments to do and exams to study for...like last time i just kept thinking abt meeting the deadlines...until I dun realize I am already going to finish one semester...Originally posted by The man who was death:oh.....sept...i'll be having my holidays the...feels really fast one term of sch is gonna pass..
but when going to sch will feel time pass very slow lehOriginally posted by rainee:yea, think when you are in sch u will feel like time passes by very fast, esp when you have lots of assignments to do and exams to study for...like last time i just kept thinking abt meeting the deadlines...until I dun realize I am already going to finish one semester...![]()
i tink the time to go and come back from work passes very fast for meOriginally posted by The man who was death:but when going to sch will feel time pass very slow lehi need more than a hour to get to sch, but at least got time to sleep in mrt.
coming home also very sianz...just sometimes will go bugis ta pao my fav chai peng home to eat.
sometimes i have to stand for the whole journey in the mrt, cannot sit so will feel very slow, must try to master the art of falling asleep while standingOriginally posted by rainee:i tink the time to go and come back from work passes very fast for memaybe cos i will just spend the time listening to my iPod, then will fall asleep oso lor
last time i cud do dat de, when i was still in primary sch. fell asleep while standing in the bus all the way from my hse to sch...tink the trip is around 1/2 to 1 hourOriginally posted by The man who was death:sometimes i have to stand for the whole journey in the mrt, cannot sit so will feel very slow, must try to master the art of falling asleep while standing![]()
i can only nod off a little, just can't close my eyes and go to sleepOriginally posted by rainee:last time i cud do dat de, when i was still in primary sch. fell asleep while standing in the bus all the way from my hse to sch...tink the trip is around 1/2 to 1 hour![]()
i m now oso near nodding off at work leOriginally posted by The man who was death:i can only nod off a little, just can't close my eyes and go to sleep
go ahead and nod off lah, u can sleep until 7pmOriginally posted by rainee:i m now oso near nodding off at work le![]()
dats wat my boss said osoOriginally posted by The man who was death:go ahead and nod off lah, u can sleep until 7pm![]()
at least he still got a bit of liang xinOriginally posted by rainee:dats wat my boss said oso![]()
he shud be grateful that i m willing to stay back and take over the classes...if not cos of dat i tink he wud have to cancel the two classes and the students will be complaining lorOriginally posted by The man who was death:at least he still got a bit of liang xin
cannot find other relief teachers meh?Originally posted by rainee:he shud be grateful that i m willing to stay back and take over the classes...if not cos of dat i tink he wud have to cancel the two classes and the students will be complaining lor![]()
all part-timers dun wan to take over today lor...cos everyone having a long weekend except me and another two colleagues...Originally posted by The man who was death:cannot find other relief teachers meh?
some ppl just kiasu lor...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:dOn't understand...
y nowadays guys act lik aunty...
afew concert tic can snatch until whole office so messy...![]()
haizzz....i dun hab...
they hab but still snatch...
wats tis world coming to...?
concert tic lor...Originally posted by the Bear:huh? what tickets?
what's going on?
when got free stuff, this is the kinda thing that will happen usually...so it is expected de...tho of cos it shows the ugly side of human beings laOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:concert tic lor...
robbie william n westlife...
snatch until left westlife de
yet also dun gib up
snap up watever is available....
i wat also dun hab....
juz now my counter lik....market...everyone debatin infront 4 e tic![]()
but no need to debate infront of mi ma...Originally posted by rainee:when got free stuff, this is the kinda thing that will happen usually...so it is expected de...tho of cos it shows the ugly side of human beings la![]()