tink she said is a facilities coordinator?Originally posted by the Bear:hmm... if we meet up one day, gotta ask you what you do for a living
u r askin rainee or mi???Originally posted by the Bear:hmm... if we meet up one day, gotta ask you what you do for a living
haiz...inconsiderate ppl lor...they are always aroundOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:but no need to debate infront of mi ma...
alreadi sad le....dun hab le they still snatch....let mi see...![]()
tink he is asking u...cos tink he already knows wat i do for a living now...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:u r askin rainee or mi???
y muz meet up than can ask...?![]()
ya i m a facilities coordinator...and recept...Originally posted by rainee:tink she said is a facilities coordinator?
maybe she works in an entertainment business ba...wan to get tics for concerts next time i know who to find le![]()
ic ic...it's okie la, cool down...at least now u r abt to finish work and go back liao rite?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:ya i m a facilities coordinator...and recept...
but is post production line...
i got nuttin to do wif all e tic ma
i also dun hab
ask mi 4 free thingy also no use....
onli sometimes got complimentary tic....
aiya...Originally posted by rainee:haiz...inconsiderate ppl lor...they are always around
sigh, need to be in office for more than 12 hours today...it's a torture![]()
haizz...Originally posted by rainee:ic ic...it's okie la, cool down...at least now u r abt to finish work and go back liao rite?![]()
my fri mood oso gone le...then tomolo still need to workOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:haizz...
still got client
dunno wat time they leave...
if they leave late...than there goes my fri mood...![]()
i also got to work tml...Originally posted by rainee:my fri mood oso gone le...then tomolo still need to work
tonite reach home oso will be 11 plusthen still need to wake up early to come to work tomolo...
haiz...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:i also got to work tml...
sianzz...
i no mood also... sien... sigh.. i lack sleep these past few days. Have been going on without sleep for 3 days liaw.. sporadic dozing off for few hours... few hours..Originally posted by rainee:my fri mood oso gone le...then tomolo still need to work
tonite reach home oso will be 11 plusthen still need to wake up early to come to work tomolo...
how come no sleep for 3 days?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i no mood also... sien... sigh.. i lack sleep these past few days. Have been going on without sleep for 3 days liaw.. sporadic dozing off for few hours... few hours..
i can feel my eyes are open wide.. but mentally i feel like i just become 50% dumber... slower... less responsive..![]()
ticket to wich concert?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:YEAH YEAH YEAH!!!!
CHEERS!!!!
i got one tic le
hahhaha
got one veri sweet person gave mi
hahahahhaa
HAPPI HAPPi!!!![]()
hahaOriginally posted by rainee:ticket to wich concert?
happy for u
i oso wan dat kinda good news![]()
dats good wat...when is the concert?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:haha
better than nuttin
got e westlife de~
Work , then next day was Merdeka.. party... then work again.. last nite boss call out to drink.. then went home at 4 .. woke at 8 .. i already had 4 bottles of red bull today man... only other option is either ICE or just KO.. but i cant leave office until 8pm tonite!Originally posted by rainee:how come no sleep for 3 days?
yea, lack of sleep will make u feel like u r less alert de![]()
sept 8Originally posted by rainee:dats good wat...when is the concert?![]()
i cant leave office until 10pm toniteOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Work , then next day was Merdeka.. party... then work again.. last nite boss call out to drink.. then went home at 4 .. woke at 8 .. i already had 4 bottles of red bull today man... only other option is either ICE or just KO.. but i cant leave office until 8pm tonite!
haiz tink definitely need to work OT liao la...dun tink my colleague will show upOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:i'mm wishin i'm wishin...
wish rainee no need to OT can go home early~
ah so next week?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:sept 8
fri nite
lol! same man.. i also cannot handle coffee.. i either become very dizzy n sleepy... or become wide awake...for noreason. thats why i scared of drinking at coffee bean or starbucks. I love to drink it.. but i scared i get the dizzy n sleepy feeel ar!Originally posted by rainee:i cant leave office until 10pm tonite
I am thinking if I shud go and get a cup of coffee to drink to keep me awake, but have to risk getting mood swings...cos i m kinda allergic to caffeine de...![]()
tink last time i drank too much until now I got immune to it liaozOriginally posted by BadzMaro:lol! same man.. i also cannot handle coffee.. i either become very dizzy n sleepy... or become wide awake...for noreason. thats why i scared of drinking at coffee bean or starbucks. I love to drink it.. but i scared i get the dizzy n sleepy feeel ar!