oh.. haha... opps... i double posted...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nope. I was brushing teeth.![]()
erm.. my sisters and i are planning the sleepover as we speak...Originally posted by hisoka:can i be the escort??![]()
i promise i'll be good![]()
then you anyhow spawn threadOriginally posted by starblue:erm.. my sisters and i are planning the sleepover as we speak...
opps...![]()
Pajamas party? Hiring male escorts?Originally posted by starblue:erm.. my sisters and i are planning the sleepover as we speak...
opps...![]()
-_-""" you wanna be hired is it?? sorry, we're only considering professionals.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Pajamas party? Hiring male escorts?![]()
wad is spawn thread???Originally posted by hisoka:then you anyhow spawn thread![]()
nvm i can jin you girls, i dun mind![]()
hey you find me veyr boring arh?![]()
Nah, Steven Lim is a professional at doing such things. Me cannot.Originally posted by starblue:-_-""" you wanna be hired is it?? sorry, we're only considering professionals.
tell me the truth lor. the sooner i face the truth the faster i can get over it and plan revenge on the girls who never throw themselves onto meOriginally posted by starblue:wad is spawn thread???
erm... you want the truth?
who's that??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nah, Steven Lim is a professional at doing such things. Me cannot.![]()
hmmm... i dunno lah. sometimes you pursue a topic that isnt meant to e pursued loh.... not every qn you ask and receive a quick answer to is meant for you to ask another question, or impose your own views on...Originally posted by hisoka:tell me the truth lor. the sooner i face the truth the faster i can get over it and plan revenge on the girls who never throw themselves onto me![]()
Oh yeah, you dun watch TV nor read the papers. Never mind.Originally posted by starblue:who's that??
actually i was just asking you why you wanna point 1 million of those things at some one.Originally posted by starblue:hmmm... i dunno lah. sometimes you pursue a topic that isnt meant to e pursued loh.... not every qn you ask and receive a quick answer to is meant for you to ask another question, or impose your own views on...
/recall the conversation in the afternoon
it just kills the conversation sometimes... cos sometimes, it sounds like advice. and hell, gals cant stand constant advice coming out from the same mouth.
no wad.. you went all philosophical and deep saying only when someone dear to me does something to upset me then i will point 1 mil fingers at him/her. then you elaborate on the explanation. blah blah blah... then you gave me a scenario for "thinking" over the point you just illustrated.Originally posted by hisoka:actually i was just asking you why you wanna point 1 million of those things at some one.
then you like go off tangent ask me why i wanna be pointed at![]()
oh well you still keep up to your high standards![]()
ah well....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh yeah, you dun watch TV nor read the papers. Never mind.![]()
i offer to go with you and celebrate with you you dun wantOriginally posted by starblue:ah well....
so tomolo got two tuitions... then i think i'll just treat myself to something nice for dinner. maybe as my bro to go with me also....
pathetic man. i have to ask my bro to celebrate my bday with me...
Ask your crush lah.Originally posted by starblue:ah well....
so tomolo got two tuitions... then i think i'll just treat myself to something nice for dinner. maybe as my bro to go with me also....
pathetic man. i have to ask my bro to celebrate my bday with me...
i wouldn't even go with cool if he asked...Originally posted by hisoka:i offer to go with you and celebrate with you you dun want![]()
Originally posted by starblue:i wouldn't even go with cool if he asked...dun be so upset.. i'm a very fair person.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oi, dun pull me into this hor.![]()
I think you scare her away already.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
she pull one not me![]()
oh wellOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I think you scare her away already.![]()
She asked song one lah.Originally posted by hisoka:oh well![]()
shes the one who invited escorts and pple to accompany her, then you says she won't accept any one here![]()