ooh u took it before? maybe can share wif me how's the exam is likeOriginally posted by BadzMaro:o ! intersting... teaching IELTS ar! he he i remember i had to sit for IELTS man... but i managed to pass
hey BRB! gotta bring the ppl go Makan..he he... man... *haiz* maybe bring them boozing tonite ? LOL! brb Rainee!
i be back after lunch... APPARENTLY.... they say our office here some of our accounts are discrepencies.. mmm... sien.. maybe its time to use our company's slush funds liaw! LOL! kidding...be back!Originally posted by rainee:ooh u took it before? maybe can share wif me how's the exam is like
enjoy ur Saturday![]()
haha good luckOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i be back after lunch... APPARENTLY.... they say our office here some of our accounts are discrepencies.. mmm... sien.. maybe its time to use our company's slush funds liaw! LOL! kidding...be back!
Well, dunno.. they cant get our main HQ company maybe they come to the sub companies lo.. or either that.. they want money. But i am not authorized to offer or suggest any 'monetary' issues with higher level government workers. So i just report back n see whats gonna happen lo~ maybe the other manager will persuade them to overlook somethings lo. But accounts very hard to escape de lo~Originally posted by rainee:haha good luck
seems they are bent on getting your company into trouble...but if u did nth wrong, there is nothing to be afraid of la, unless...![]()
haha maybe need to offer bribes liao ahOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Well, dunno.. they cant get our main HQ company maybe they come to the sub companies lo.. or either that.. they want money. But i am not authorized to offer or suggest any 'monetary' issues with higher level government workers. So i just report back n see whats gonna happen lo~ maybe the other manager will persuade them to overlook somethings lo. But accounts very hard to escape de lo~
lol! some i not sure... i dun dare.. later they are those that are just waiting to bust my @ss when i offer bribe.. then i am dead man LOL!Originally posted by rainee:haha maybe need to offer bribes liao ah![]()
hmm ask ur boss or those upper level ppl lor, ask them to settle it for uOriginally posted by BadzMaro:lol! some i not sure... i dun dare.. later they are those that are just waiting to bust my @ss when i offer bribe.. then i am dead man LOL!
lol! they know auditors cmoing down.. the Boss here gone man..LOL! n he told my manager that he is in charge... n that i do my usual work and when its over call him.Originally posted by rainee:hmm ask ur boss or those upper level ppl lor, ask them to settle it for u
things like this must try to push away to as faraway from yourself as u can![]()
lolz...very suay like this...Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol! they know auditors cmoing down.. the Boss here gone man..LOL! n he told my manager that he is in charge... n that i do my usual work and when its over call him.
so depends how serious it is la.. they keep digging old stuff... like some stuffs too old even our clerk n accountants cant find liaw man..~
man i say lunck time.. they so hardworking ...say wait a while... damn... i think these guys cannot bribe. LOL! Or they really mean business! WHOLE MORNING LIAW HOR!Originally posted by rainee:lolz...very suay like this...
btw, u know how to download polyphonic ringtones into ur hp? Like got any website I can go to download?![]()
I have a tune I like that I wan to use as the ringtone lor...then my phone is Nokia 6020...said I need to enable dunno wat WAP...I oledi found the website for it, but dunno how to download that ringtone into my phone...Originally posted by BadzMaro:man i say lunck time.. they so hardworking ...say wait a while... damn... i think these guys cannot bribe. LOL! Or they really mean business! WHOLE MORNING LIAW HOR!
well, actually there is. hang on let me check.~ google can find liaw . Why u want polyphonic ?
yup~ u need to enable ur WAP.Originally posted by rainee:I have a tune I like that I wan to use as the ringtone lor...then my phone is Nokia 6020...said I need to enable dunno wat WAP...I oledi found the website for it, but dunno how to download that ringtone into my phone...
To download this polyphonic ringtone - Sweet Dream on your mobile phone:
Enter this URL (case sensitive) for the WAP enabled phone: http://mobile-k.com/wap/getpoly
When it asks for the product ID, enter 3410181
Goto options and choose "Submit" to start the download
Follow the instructions on your mobile phone to save it
using 017 lor, Maxis...Originally posted by BadzMaro:yup~ u need to enable ur WAP.
what service u use ? Gimme ur phone number n i see how to do it ~ he he...~
lol.. i was just trying to be an @ss n get ur number.. he he... sigh.. didnt work for Starblue also...haiz...Originally posted by rainee:using 017 lor, Maxis...
why need to give u phone number de...shud be general one ma...![]()
ic ic...i go and check...thanks for the infoOriginally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. i was just trying to be an @ss n get ur number.. he he... sigh.. didnt work for Starblue also...haiz...
Well, u must enable ur WAP~ for maxis i dunno how. check the webpage it should tellu how to set it up either by the Maxis company or by SMS also can~
LOL! what uthink i am ..some kinda STALKER ?! lol..Originally posted by rainee:ic ic...i go and check...thanks for the info
my fon number ah...i dun luan luan give out de![]()
tomolo la...u didnt see the other thread meh?Originally posted by BadzMaro:LOL! what uthink i am ..some kinda STALKER ?! lol..
btw... Starblue bday soon ah is it ?
ISSSIT?!Originally posted by rainee:tomolo la...u didnt see the other thread meh?
haha i better dun reveal her age later i kena from herOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ISSSIT?!
no ma.. i read until the part where she dun say ma.. then i didnt check the rest.
damn... how old ? 21 ar! One of my staff here very young guy baru 21 man... management got give him a nice present hor!
can reveal to me lar.. come on... why everyone hide stuffs from me de..sigh.. i so evil meh...Originally posted by rainee:haha i better dun reveal her age later i kena from her
haiz i enable WAP liao but still cannot get to download the tunes...sianz sia...![]()
cannot, it keeps saying packet data connection not availableOriginally posted by BadzMaro:can reveal to me lar.. come on... why everyone hide stuffs from me de..sigh.. i so evil meh...
how come cannot ? ccan u surf the net with WAP ?
menas u havent set up correctly.Originally posted by rainee:cannot, it keeps saying packet data connection not available![]()
hmm i oledi followed the instruction and evthing le...dunno why still cannotOriginally posted by BadzMaro:menas u havent set up correctly.
Call Maxis helpline n tell them u wanna activate ur WAP~!
maybe they havent activate it. Thats why call customer service~Originally posted by rainee:hmm i oledi followed the instruction and evthing le...dunno why still cannot![]()