they sent me a SMS saying that they have activated it quite a while ago leOriginally posted by BadzMaro:maybe they havent activate it. Thats why call customer service~
no... but i masterbate to... =XOriginally posted by iveco:
try turning ur phone off and then on. U used SMS to set ur phone correct >?Originally posted by rainee:they sent me a SMS saying that they have activated it quite a while ago le![]()
yea using SMS...Originally posted by BadzMaro:try turning ur phone off and then on. U used SMS to set ur phone correct >?
*pokes ur phone*Originally posted by rainee:yea using SMS...
okie I turned it off liao, now restarting it...let's see if it works...
lol..re download again~Originally posted by rainee:omigod can le...
but then now said the tune is corrupted
redownload le still cannotOriginally posted by BadzMaro:lol..re download again~
i wan to change to my fave ringtone oso cannot ah?Originally posted by hisoka:why you so picky about the tone, if cannot then nvm lor afterall most important is that you can hear and respond to alerts![]()
maybe the file is corrupted or something lo ya... anyways.. i gotta bring thme lunch now.Originally posted by rainee:redownload le still cannot![]()
haiz...when i saved it into my lappie it was working fine...Originally posted by BadzMaro:maybe the file is corrupted or something lo ya... anyways.. i gotta bring thme lunch now.
try sourcingother site k ~ BRB!
hello garfieldOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Hey hey Everybody!! Good Day!![]()
then you faster pick up the phone then no need to hear the tune le lor. take it as incentiveOriginally posted by rainee:i wan to change to my fave ringtone oso cannot ah?
keep hearing the same tune over and over again will get sianz de leh![]()
need to activate WAP...then will be charged acc to the WAP rate lor...Originally posted by hisoka:then you faster pick up the phone then no need to hear the tune le lor. take it as incentive![]()
btw how to get ringtones and install on the phone?
free de ma?
Originally posted by rainee:need to activate WAP...then will be charged acc to the WAP rate lor...
I am looking for Sweet Dreams by Jang Nara...then found it in this website
http://mobile-k.com
how to download to my phone...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
My favourite song leh!!!
Been using the sweet dream mp3 as my ring tone for 6 months liaoZ!!
Still nt sick of it yet!!![]()
eee!!Originally posted by rainee:need to activate WAP...then will be charged acc to the WAP rate lor...
I am looking for Sweet Dreams by Jang Nara...then found it in this website
http://mobile-k.com
aiya u surf the net via ur phone definitely need to pay one lor..u tink they let u surf for free meh?Originally posted by hisoka:eee!!
need to get cheated of money! i dun want!!![]()
If u wan the song in mp3 format into ur h, tat shld nt be a big prob unless ur hp dun support mp3! U kan transfer frm pc to ur hp easily.Originally posted by rainee:how to download to my phone...![]()
my point is should be able to transfer to hp via pc mah.Originally posted by rainee:aiya u surf the net via ur phone definitely need to pay one lor..u tink they let u surf for free meh?
but anyway not much la![]()
tink the song now is in mid format, then all the tunes inside my hp oso in mid format. but how to transfer from my laptop to hp?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:If u wan the song in mp3 format into ur h, tat shld nt be a big prob unless ur hp dun support mp3! U kan transfer frm pc to ur hp easily.
can oso...just need to save it in ur PC then download into ur phone...problem is i dunno how to do datOriginally posted by hisoka:my point is should be able to transfer to hp via pc mah.
i don't want to surf net via hp
u kan use a data transfer cable, or u kan get a bluetooth transmitter to connect to ur laptop, and bluetooth it into ur phone. Tink there is a IR transmitter as well if i nvr remember wrongly...Originally posted by rainee:tink the song now is in mid format, then all the tunes inside my hp oso in mid format. but how to transfer from my laptop to hp?