i dun tink i have the cable...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:u kan use a data transfer cable, or u kan get a bluetooth transmitter to connect to ur laptop, and bluetooth it into ur phone. Tink there is a IR transmitter as well if i nvr remember wrongly...![]()
Um... tat is where u save the ring tone file in lor... but to find a IR transmitter is nt tat easy... like dinosaur like tat, going to extinct lia0z...Originally posted by rainee:i dun tink i have the cable...
yea, my phone supports infrared, but how to get the file from the laptop to my phone? as in how to find the file?
yea...haiz..how come i dun have the data cable de...need to buy one is it?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Um... tat is where u save the ring tone file in lor... but to find a IR transmitter is nt tat easy... like dinosaur like tat, going to extinct lia0z...![]()
Gt to c ur hp compatible to use cable or nt lor... some hp dun hve the port to connect the cable.Originally posted by rainee:yea...haiz..how come i dun have the data cable de...need to buy one is it?
my lappy got IR portOriginally posted by rainee:yea...haiz..how come i dun have the data cable de...need to buy one is it?
mine got the port...oledi notice it quite a while ago, just dat i dun have the cable nia...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Gt to c ur hp compatible to use cable or nt lor... some hp dun hve the port to connect the cable.
just now gave u the website liao lor...Originally posted by hisoka:hey ask you hor where to get the ring tones???
i can get the song but ring tone![]()
i said if cannot nvm lah.Originally posted by rainee:just now gave u the website liao lor...
http://mobile-k.com
haha now u oso looking for ring tone, just now said no need de ma![]()
check out dat website ba...Originally posted by hisoka:i said if cannot nvm lah.![]()
hello...Originally posted by CoolMyth:*comes in*
Hello....
*go bathe*
wat songs u looking for?Originally posted by hisoka:sianz
so little songs one got what other webbies har?
and i just wanna d/l a ring tone and then transfer to my phone.
song cannto cos i think abit big and long![]()
i looking for chinese song mah hahaOriginally posted by rainee:wat songs u looking for?![]()
hmm dunno, doesnt seem to be inside dat web...Originally posted by hisoka:i looking for chinese song mah haha
lian ai da ren by small pig![]()
can lah but the mps 4 mbOriginally posted by rainee:hmm dunno, doesnt seem to be inside dat web...
ur phone cant support mp3?
mine oso...wat lappie u using?Originally posted by hisoka:sianz transfering stuck at 0% lol
issit ? what song is that ? romance song ar..Originally posted by rainee:goodness i m addicted to the sweet dreams song...been listening to it over and over again for more than 20 times liao![]()