korean song...i posted a midi version of it in the fave ringtone thread in SBHOriginally posted by BadzMaro:issit ? what song is that ? romance song ar..
man... the auditors still here... how come so hardworking man..shiet~
man.. they just keep digging out more n more shiet. They say its very luan , and say at first o.k liaw.. then found out something , then done.. then find out some other things... but apparently they had a list of TO-CHECK stuffs pre-arranged into thier checklist alraedy.Originally posted by rainee:korean song...i posted a midi version of it in the fave ringtone thread in SBH
confirm they found out sth wrong with ur company liao...
sigh...2 more hours till i can go back![]()
u still the only one inside ur office now?Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. they just keep digging out more n more shiet. They say its very luan , and say at first o.k liaw.. then found out something , then done.. then find out some other things... but apparently they had a list of TO-CHECK stuffs pre-arranged into thier checklist alraedy.
but whatever it is..anything more then 2 yrs ago.. ' I DONT KNOW!' anything more then 7 yrs.. 'SORRY WE DUN KEEP RECORDS THAT LONG' he he...
no i with Skeleton staff... everyone looks grumpy.Originally posted by rainee:u still the only one inside ur office now?![]()
i just checked the list of interviews for my sponsor...found out that out of 10,000+ candidates, only 66 ppl managed to get a job with them, and out of that 66, only got 2 chinese and maybe around 3 indians? the rest all malaysOriginally posted by BadzMaro:no i with Skeleton staff... everyone looks grumpy.
The General manager is here , with his friend smoking in his office room n chatting. I am in my room..onlining... clerk is MSNing , accountants are helping the auditors , n the aunty doing hre usual , cleaning the offices..LOL!
so is that good news ?Originally posted by rainee:i just checked the list of interviews for my sponsor...found out that out of 10,000+ candidates, only 66 ppl managed to get a job with them, and out of that 66, only got 2 chinese and maybe around 3 indians? the rest all malays
so the chance of me getting a job offer from them is like 2/10000=0.02%![]()
it works to my advantage...i dun wan to work with them for sure...get lousy pay osoOriginally posted by BadzMaro:so is that good news ?
but i still think Malaysian policies suck... big time.
issit ? at least ur starting pay 1.6 2 years ago mine was like 1.4 man..Originally posted by rainee:it works to my advantage...i dun wan to work with them for sure...get lousy pay oso
to become an IT officer, starting pay is only RM 1.6kEven lower than wat i m earning now
yea lor, now u r earning more than 3k++ ?Originally posted by BadzMaro:issit ? at least ur starting pay 1.6 2 years ago mine was like 1.4 man..
but i didnt expect it to increase this much over 2 years only. But if u dun want to follow ur sponsors then its good for u lo~!
yalo... hope i get big bonus this year also lo. he he he...Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, now u r earning more than 3k++ ?
yea, nobody in my batch wans to work with them oso![]()
hello alfa jieOriginally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
if they give a reasonable salary i m sure everyone will be fighting to work for them la...Originally posted by BadzMaro:yalo... hope i get big bonus this year also lo. he he he...
ur batch all rebels ar..he he... how about joining my Peoples Liberation Party...he he...~
yup, on Sunday...today is the eveOriginally posted by alfagal:ohz? hmm okie....taken note of...its 3rd right?
lol.. man , anything u gotta start of small ma... at the bottom.. with the other fishes , then u fight ur way..climb ur way up n evolve. In the meantime gathering allies in ur workforce , taking over ppl that are not fit for thier duty. Thats how it is..Originally posted by rainee:if they give a reasonable salary i m sure everyone will be fighting to work for them la...
but this is like...i need to sarport my family oso...![]()
lolz....my boss said that once i start my own diploma dept i will be getting around 2k per month...but stll very little compared to wat i can get if i go over to Spore to get a job...my pay will be almost doubled ma, if I convert to RM that is...Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. man , anything u gotta start of small ma... at the bottom.. with the other fishes , then u fight ur way..climb ur way up n evolve. In the meantime gathering allies in ur workforce , taking over ppl that are not fit for thier duty. Thats how it is..
on a side note , i was reading an article about plastic surgery and how China also increase in plastic surgeries , all these before n after shots...DAMN! they all look way prettier man!Makes me wonder... nowadays women , very hard to tell. At first it was the push up bra's , then the ass hugging jeans , now restructing of thier faces too!
soooo nice...Originally posted by alfagal:hee okie..jus to confirm.....
anyways...hi all!~
at west coast macs now..surfing free wireless...having coffeee....
ar.. i want also.. heheOriginally posted by alfagal:hee okie..jus to confirm.....
anyways...hi all!~
at west coast macs now..surfing free wireless...having coffeee....
Originally posted by BadzMaro:on a side note , i was reading an article about plastic surgery and how China also increase in plastic surgeries , all these before n after shots...DAMN! they all look way prettier man!Makes me wonder... nowadays women , very hard to tell. At first it was the push up bra's , then the ass hugging jeans , now restructing of thier faces too!
LoL! Convert to MY ar... dun forget Living cost my dear rainee..he he.. dun be fooled ar ..he he..Originally posted by rainee:lolz....my boss said that once i start my own diploma dept i will be getting around 2k per month...but stll very little compared to wat i can get if i go over to Spore to get a job...my pay will be almost doubled ma, if I convert to RM that is...![]()
huh sitting up whole day will still ache? think there's something wrong w ur posture or e positiong of ur furniture le...Originally posted by rainee:soooo nice...
i wanna go home and just lie down on my bed...my back aching after sitting up the whole day![]()
man... i tot i could see through the fake breasts , the deceptive bras and jeans.... i dun think i can beat plastic surgery. I just have to admit defeat.. n know that there is no way in hell i can tell if the person went thru plastic surgery unless i have a before and after picture. heheOriginally posted by alfagal:![]()
hmm oledi asked the ppl who live there for sometime...if i can stay in the hostel for my first year, then 2k a month shud be more than enuffOriginally posted by BadzMaro:LoL! Convert to MY ar... dun forget Living cost my dear rainee..he he.. dun be fooled ar ..he he..
Conversion is one thing... but if living cost is so high , u may not even have any money left even after conversion. he he