haha come lor...Originally posted by BadzMaro:ar.. i want also.. hehe
yea lor...Originally posted by alfagal:huh sitting up whole day will still ache? think there's something wrong w ur posture or e positiong of ur furniture le...
u feeling better from the flu yet?![]()
i tink plastic surgery has been misused sumhow...i tink it is okie for those ppl who have been involved in accidents and have been disfigured to go for plastic surgery...but nowadays everyone is like using it to create the kinda look they have always wantedOriginally posted by BadzMaro:man... i tot i could see through the fake breasts , the deceptive bras and jeans.... i dun think i can beat plastic surgery. I just have to admit defeat.. n know that there is no way in hell i can tell if the person went thru plastic surgery unless i have a before and after picture. hehe
haha yeah...agreee...guess actually can tell one lar...it wont look natural....Originally posted by BadzMaro:man... i tot i could see through the fake breasts , the deceptive bras and jeans.... i dun think i can beat plastic surgery. I just have to admit defeat.. n know that there is no way in hell i can tell if the person went thru plastic surgery unless i have a before and after picture. hehe
is it ? ppl that are living with thier parents earning close to 3 k say that they can hardly survive man.. lol!Originally posted by rainee:hmm oledi asked the ppl who live there for sometime...if i can stay in the hostel for my first year, then 2k a month shud be more than enuff![]()
depends on wat and how they spent lor...like if every nite need to go out clubbing and eat in restaurants confirm not enuff...but for me i m content with just a simple lifestyle de...can go eat in hawker center everyday i oso dun mind deOriginally posted by BadzMaro:is it ? ppl that are living with thier parents earning close to 3 k say that they can hardly survive man.. lol!
Well, boosting thier confidence with ther good looks is a reason they go under the knife. Nose lift and double eyelids. Now the faces also. They see it as an oppostunity to uplift thier outlook. Being smart is one thing.. being smart n pretty they think gives u higher chances of being hired i guess..~Originally posted by rainee:i tink plastic surgery has been misused sumhow...i tink it is okie for those ppl who have been involved in accidents and have been disfigured to go for plastic surgery...but nowadays everyone is like using it to create the kinda look they have always wanted![]()
thats good to know...drink more water lor...Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...
yea getting better from the flu le, dun cough that much oso oledi
btw, got sth wanna ask u guys over here...if like let's say u r conversing with ur bf (for girl) or gf (for guys), then suddenly the topic of marriage comes up...wud u just talk and discuss abt it or just totally dun wan to talk abt it? If you are a guy how wud u feel if suddenly the convo turns to this topic? And it is not like the girl is forcing the convo to turn that way, it just suddenly becomes that![]()
shit.. like that i need a good paying job of 5 K to survive in SG... LOL! thats why sometimes i feel like i should stay back here n work. I get more money off my investments , partnerships in business n paying job now.. THEN go sg n spend it HE HE... i hear the MRT system is also quite a killer in the moolah~Originally posted by rainee:depends on wat and how they spent lor...like if every nite need to go out clubbing and eat in restaurants confirm not enuff...but for me i m content with just a simple lifestyle de...can go eat in hawker center everyday i oso dun mind deand i prefer to stay at home than going out to club...maybe go out once in a while to watch movies is okie but drinking and clubbing is definitely a no-no for me wor...
said liao, my life super boring debut will definitely help me to save up a lot
haha yea, for me i wud oso talk abt it, but doesnt mean i m already planning for it...cos the topic is already brought up u see, so if dun continue talking in dat line then like very weirdOriginally posted by alfagal:thats good to know...drink more water lor...
i wld jus tok bout it lor..but i have no plans for now..plus i'm not sure if he's e one yet...so nothing much to tok bout it either mahz..haha...i'm okie one lar..wld b open and receptive...
however, if he's e one (and has been together for q sometime now...) n has been dragging e topic, prob, its time to do something...maybe it wld b a tell tale sign? either make it or break it le...
haha yea, if u keep going out to drink and club definitely need to earn more per month...but for me, around sgd 2.5 shud be enuff for me le...Originally posted by BadzMaro:shit.. like that i need a good paying job of 5 K to survive in SG... LOL! thats why sometimes i feel like i should stay back here n work. I get more money off my investments , partnerships in business n paying job now.. THEN go sg n spend it HE HE... i hear the MRT system is also quite a killer in the moolah~
yeah its like if u wanna live comfy enough..5K is a figure i'm looking forward to...but also i guess it comes w sacrifices...have to work much longer lor..sianz...Originally posted by BadzMaro:shit.. like that i need a good paying job of 5 K to survive in SG... LOL! thats why sometimes i feel like i should stay back here n work. I get more money off my investments , partnerships in business n paying job now.. THEN go sg n spend it HE HE... i hear the MRT system is also quite a killer in the moolah~
lol! MARRIAGE !!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol...Originally posted by rainee:haha yea, for me i wud oso talk abt it, but doesnt mean i m already planning for it...cos the topic is already brought up u see, so if dun continue talking in dat line then like very weird
I know guys dun like their gfs to plan so far ahead ma, esp if the r/s is new and still has a long way to go, but sumtimes discussion does not equal to planning...hope wun get misunderstood![]()
oh welll also have to depend on individual bahz...Originally posted by rainee:haha yea, for me i wud oso talk abt it, but doesnt mean i m already planning for it...cos the topic is already brought up u see, so if dun continue talking in dat line then like very weird
I know guys dun like their gfs to plan so far ahead ma, esp if the r/s is new and still has a long way to go, but sumtimes discussion does not equal to planning...hope wun get misunderstood![]()
haiz dun understand why cant just talk abt this topic for fun, even some of my guy frens oso like very scared everytime their gfs start to talk abt this...like i m sure everyone has their own dreams abt having their own family ma in the future...not like talk abt it means need to start planning for it...Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol! MARRIAGE !!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol...
he he
yalo! sigh.. but how can resist the pubs n clubs in SG! but over there i know i will be drug free though ~ so i guess its a good thing!Originally posted by rainee:haha yea, if u keep going out to drink and club definitely need to earn more per month...but for me, around sgd 2.5 shud be enuff for me le...
MRT systems ah...quite okie ah for me so far...tink the one week I spent in Singapore I spent around $20++ for transportation?![]()
aiya who else...Originally posted by alfagal:oh welll also have to depend on individual bahz...
haha y? who did u mention marriage to?![]()
take bus most of the time, since it is always between AMK and Chinatown anywayOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yalo! sigh.. but how can resist the pubs n clubs in SG! but over there i know i will be drug free though ~ so i guess its a good thing!
20++ on transportation a month ? u sure or not ~ u walk ar..he he~
yalo.. 5 k SG. mmmm.... maybe..in a few years LOL!Originally posted by alfagal:yeah its like if u wanna live comfy enough..5K is a figure i'm looking forward to...but also i guess it comes w sacrifices...have to work much longer lor..sianz...
MRT system okie lar..jus tat sometimes during peak hrs u jus cant get on e train! then have to wait a few prob 2-3 trains before u can squeeze in...
compared to owning a car, taking a cab wherever u go will still b muc cheaper than driving one...
coz talking about it makes u realise the inevitable.. u know... the last thing i wanna know is getting married. I am thinking of not getting married.. u know , stay single .. earn lots of money.. then when i die.. donate to the charitable organisation.. or just bury with my money. he he...Originally posted by rainee:haiz dun understand why cant just talk abt this topic for fun, even some of my guy frens oso like very scared everytime their gfs start to talk abt this...like i m sure everyone has their own dreams abt having their own family ma in the future...not like talk abt it means need to start planning for it...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:coz talking about it makes u realise the inevitable.. u know... the last thing i wanna know is getting married. I am thinking of not getting married.. u know , stay single .. earn lots of money.. then when i die.. donate to the charitable organisation.. or just bury with my money. he he...
o.. aneh ar..he he... here if i take the bus or transportatio systems here , surely late for everything one. I spend a month about 240 on super unleaded and spend about 200 on diesel. But at least company pays on my diesel usage.Originally posted by rainee:take bus most of the time, since it is always between AMK and Chinatown anyway
and btw it is a week not a month![]()
lol.. some guys talk abuot it la.. but i dun know what to talk about. Even planning a wedding i also dunno how or what to do.. or even after. I think getting married is one thing..having KIDS is even worse!Originally posted by rainee:![]()
wa lauz, like this means i cannot talk abt it at all?
guys are so weird.![]()
i think she said one week...Originally posted by BadzMaro:yalo! sigh.. but how can resist the pubs n clubs in SG! but over there i know i will be drug free though ~ so i guess its a good thing!
20++ on transportation a month ? u sure or not ~ u walk ar..he he~
i just make sure i come out earlier lor...then wun be late...Originally posted by BadzMaro:o.. aneh ar..he he... here if i take the bus or transportatio systems here , surely late for everything one. I spend a month about 240 on super unleaded and spend about 200 on diesel. But at least company pays on my diesel usage.
he he.