haha.....Originally posted by rainee:aiya who else...![]()
like i said it was not intentional one lor..dunno why i always feel bad when the topic of conversation turns to this direction![]()
O ~ damn... petrol kills man if got car.. but i guess SG MRT system is world class.. its good~!Originally posted by alfagal:i think she said one week...
on e average i spend min. 50bucks on transport...
hmm dunno leh...i dun plan to get married so fast de...confirm need to have a stable career first then only can...and i mean that for both parties...Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. some guys talk abuot it la.. but i dun know what to talk about. Even planning a wedding i also dunno how or what to do.. or even after. I think getting married is one thing..having KIDS is even worse!![]()
Toyota Camry and a frontier. I usually drive the pick-up . coz i can go site n travel long distances... N its cheaper in fuel consumption.. LOL! but... finding parking is a b|itch..Originally posted by rainee:i just make sure i come out earlier lor...then wun be late...
wat kinda car u have man?![]()
haha...Originally posted by BadzMaro:yalo.. 5 k SG. mmmm.... maybe..in a few years LOL!
Well, my friend there drives a BMW but takes the MRT..tell me its cheaper.. n i ask him then why he buy a freaking BMW...HHHAAHAHA!
I love to squeeze in the MRT..lol KIDDING!
btw..U ARE MOD! hahhaa Congrats! lol.. i ddint realise..!
no la, definitely not ready for it...got said he wans this to be long term ma, but now is not the time to think abt getting married and having familyOriginally posted by alfagal:haha.....
well if u read it another way...it jus means he's not ready for it lar..
or...u are jus not e one..
(not being a wet blanket or watsoever...)
ISSIT ? how come i never know....oops...Originally posted by alfagal:haha...
yeah...unless one is in e sales line where e comm comes in...if not, not possible...
i love BMW....
wa u pervert eh....
thanks! but its been awhile now...
u know how to make ur relationship unbrekable ? Make him know ur dad is paikia head.. or make respective families have business dealings.. then ENG ENG LIAW! he cannot run.. HUAHAHA!Originally posted by rainee:no la, definitely not ready for it...got said he wans this to be long term ma, but now is not the time to think abt getting married and having family
and i agree to dat oso, cos now i oso not financially stable yet, so cant imagine if i have to support more ppl![]()
world classs?Originally posted by BadzMaro:O ~ damn... petrol kills man if got car.. but i guess SG MRT system is world class.. its good~!
dun be siao la...i dun like forcing ppl deOriginally posted by BadzMaro:u know how to make ur relationship unbrekable ? Make him know ur dad is paikia head.. or make respective families have business dealings.. then ENG ENG LIAW! he cannot run.. HUAHAHA!
oh good idea...Originally posted by BadzMaro:ISSIT ? how come i never know....oops...
btw.. u think just thinking.. give the Starblue bday gift.. P-Member ar ? heh ehe
lol! O.k.. i guess maybe.. its just a bit sloooooow..... n the amount of people weighted the tram down... its ability to travel n the recommended speed ? HE HE... i dunno.. ijust think ur MRT systems pretty cool. The feeling of not needing to find parking.Originally posted by alfagal:world classs?
not really lar...it takes forever to travel, given such a small size cty we have...
i take like 45mins to reach sch..although by right, if we count by MRT stations, its only one stop away!~
yea lor, maro sponsor for starblue mei la, she will surely feel touched deOriginally posted by alfagal:oh good idea...
*kindly sponsored by Maro*
*me steals the Frontier, and ships it over.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Toyota Camry and a frontier. I usually drive the pick-up . coz i can go site n travel long distances... N its cheaper in fuel consumption.. LOL! but... finding parking is a b|itch..![]()

he he... dun say la.. u know she hates this kind of BS man.. later b|tch about it.. bla bla.. u know... SO... i say its from ALL of us.. but i just help advance nia..he he...~Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, maro sponsor for starblue mei la, she will surely feel touched de![]()
said from all of us la,but u pay for the whole thing yea?Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he... dun say la.. u know she hates this kind of BS man.. later b|tch about it.. bla bla.. u know... SO... i say its from ALL of us.. but i just help advance nia..he he...~
hi LL...me gonna go back soon, in 1/2 hour timeOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Oh, and hi to everyone.
Alfa's back too.![]()
Of cos its world class...its modelled after japan's train system...jus tat we dun travel at such speeds...Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol! O.k.. i guess maybe.. its just a bit sloooooow..... n the amount of people weighted the tram down... its ability to travel n the recommended speed ? HE HE... i dunno.. ijust think ur MRT systems pretty cool. The feeling of not needing to find parking.
to MY?Originally posted by rainee:hi LL...me gonna go back soon, in 1/2 hour time![]()
LOL! dun steal it man.. i just modified its sound systems.. LOL!Originally posted by LazerLordz:*me steals the Frontier, and ships it over.
Why the heck do you guys get real sport utility trucks..
Nissan Frontier..
yea lor, i oso tink it is pretty cool...definitely better than the public transportation we have over here leh...u shud see how I take the bus here to work every morning..Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol! O.k.. i guess maybe.. its just a bit sloooooow..... n the amount of people weighted the tram down... its ability to travel n the recommended speed ? HE HE... i dunno.. ijust think ur MRT systems pretty cool. The feeling of not needing to find parking.
Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, maro sponsor for starblue mei la, she will surely feel touched de![]()
huh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:to MY?
I was quite surprised the first time i went to Tokyo, that their subway's trains are older than ours, especially in terms of designs and interior.Originally posted by alfagal:Of cos its world class...its modelled after japan's train system...jus tat we dun travel at such speeds...