yeah been back since thurs...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Oh, and hi to everyone.
Alfa's back too.![]()
well, i pay first ma... dun say i pay only.. u know she later beh song or something. Say we all..SBH ma.. i pay FIRST.. u guys one day, someday pay me back.. or whatever..he he... u know..he he..~Originally posted by rainee:said from all of us la,but u pay for the whole thing yea?![]()
yeah prob compared to u guys, i dun have much to complain lar..but owning a car there is much cheaper than sg mahz...yeah prob its only e parking part thats tricky..Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, i oso tink it is pretty cool...definitely better than the public transportation we have over here leh...u shud see how I take the bus here to work every morning..then in JB dun have LRT yet oso...
oh.I thought you're going back from SG or something..Originally posted by rainee:huh?
i m in msia now, at my office, going back to my home in 1/2 hour time![]()
Sarawak bus system here suck nuts.. the bus got holes n can see teh road one.~Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, i oso tink it is pretty cool...definitely better than the public transportation we have over here leh...u shud see how I take the bus here to work every morning..then in JB dun have LRT yet oso...
can't fight with the Food Master can you.Originally posted by alfagal:yeah been back since thurs...
but going again...from mon-wed....
thanks for ur supper yesterday..but i thikn got snactch by udon...haha
how am i going to pay u back? ask u come outing u dun wan to come one...Originally posted by BadzMaro:well, i pay first ma... dun say i pay only.. u know she later beh song or something. Say we all..SBH ma.. i pay FIRST.. u guys one day, someday pay me back.. or whatever..he he... u know..he he..~
lol.. thats when the chikan*train molester* strikes..he he~Originally posted by LazerLordz:I was quite surprised the first time i went to Tokyo, that their subway's trains are older than ours, especially in terms of designs and interior.
However, their peak hour sardine session, is really something amazing, because everyone is so zi-dong that there are no slackers taking their own sweet time to get in and out of the train.![]()
yea, parking will cost a lot?Originally posted by alfagal:yeah prob compared to u guys, i dun have much to complain lar..but owning a car there is much cheaper than sg mahz...yeah prob its only e parking part thats tricky..
dun worry..he he.. say is say... but man come on.. its only how much..LOL! bo su.~ but if say..just say semua orang chip in or something.he he~Originally posted by rainee:how am i going to pay u back? ask u come outing u dun wan to come one...![]()
haha I will come over tomorrowOriginally posted by LazerLordz:oh.I thought you're going back from SG or something..
It's Saturday! Come across here to unwind(After I give you the stolen truck of Maro's for you to use
)
local...labradorOriginally posted by LazerLordz:can't fight with the Food Master can you.
so..this next camp is also in MY? or local..
since u say it is only how much, then u pay for it entirely la, we just put in our names onlyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:dun worry..he he.. say is say... but man come on.. its only how much..LOL! bo su.~ but if say..just say semua orang chip in or something.he he~
man.. damn u... LoL! she cant drive la.. too big. thats what girls say..HE HE ! u want.. steal my camry la..he he...Originally posted by LazerLordz:oh.I thought you're going back from SG or something..
It's Saturday! Come across here to unwind(After I give you the stolen truck of Maro's for you to use
)
sui~ o.k o.k *rubs his hands...*Originally posted by rainee:since u say it is only how much, then u pay for it entirely la, we just put in our names only![]()
i cant even drive now...dun have my license yetOriginally posted by BadzMaro:man.. damn u... LoL! she cant drive la.. too big. thats what girls say..HE HE ! u want.. steal my camry la..he he...
depends on where u park lor...some areas more expensive...50c half hr?Originally posted by rainee:yea, parking will cost a lot?
my cousin..in Brunei, she changes between a Prado and a Pajero 2-door...and shes super petite man..Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. damn u... LoL! she cant drive la.. too big. thats what girls say..HE HE ! u want.. steal my camry la..he he...
Oh ic..night sky at Labrador is quite interesting.. if you look towards the oil refinery..Originally posted by alfagal:local...labrador
haha yea...tink i will not get a car when i m living in spore lor...will get a car but will leave it at home in msia, for my parents to use and maybe if i come back for vacation then can use...Originally posted by alfagal:depends on where u park lor...some areas more expensive...50c half hr?
got multi storey carparks...different rates also...
if u live in sg, then have to buy season parking...ranging from like 60bucks...
plus road tax....depends on e model and engine of ur car too..unlike msia, where u pay per gantry....
and.....not forgetting our beloved ERP when u enter CBD areas.....
yeah man.. nowadays i see nice pretty girls driving trucks too.. those modified ones. Super tinted.. with neon-lights , some even lowered. The Mitsubishi Storm and the Ford or Mazda . Man i see quite a few liaw... not bad girls driving em hor~Originally posted by LazerLordz:my cousin..in Brunei, she changes between a Prado and a Pajero 2-door...and shes super petite man..![]()
save ur money. Get Neko to buy a car n bring u around. he he he..... use n abuse. heheOriginally posted by rainee:haha yea...tink i will not get a car when i m living in spore lor...will get a car but will leave it at home in msia, for my parents to use and maybe if i come back for vacation then can use...
cos in spore i see dat the public transportation quite okie oledi wat, i dun mind depending on those only![]()
bye alfa jie...have a great evening.Originally posted by alfagal:okie going off le..
*alfagal has jus signed out*
laters~Originally posted by alfagal:okie going off le..
*alfagal has jus signed out*