*pat pat*Originally posted by starblue:give me my good-for-nothing, non-philosophical, evily-witted alex back!![]()
hmmz flu and chicken wing...Originally posted by alfagal:hey LL.....
die...think coming down a flu...blehz...
stupid chicken wing..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
where is the three magic words?? how come this year no one's willing to say it properly???Originally posted by alfagal:why?
*muacks* mei...haha today special day of urs...
*muacks* one more..
Happy Birthday BleuOriginally posted by starblue:where is the three magic words?? how come this year no one's willing to say it properly???![]()
now that's more like it...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Happy Birthday Bleu![]()
Why are they paiseh, do you play pranks on them every birthday?Originally posted by starblue:now that's more like it...
/muakz
dunno why, but some of my friends like paiseh, dun wanna wish me face to face... /scratches head
Originally posted by alfagal:wat magic words?
happy birthday gal?
aiyah its all in e other thread mahz..
Happy Birthday Starblue~Originally posted by starblue:where is the three magic words?? how come this year no one's willing to say it properly???![]()

then he's a lucky guy if you ask him.Originally posted by starblue:doesnt hurt to see it here also mah. muahaha.....
feel like going out for a drink. but going alone sucks hor??? should i ask my crush out?![]()
Alex..poetic indeed.Originally posted by alexkusu:Happy Birthday Starblue~
Heavy heart think of yesterday
Thinking of the ways it was easier to smile
More than today love grew wild
Heavy heart like a perfect stranger
You make it hard and you're torn apart
Taking all the blame - still you hear the sound
Calling your name - troubles coming down
Too heavy
...why the heavy heart?
ask LL accompany you also canOriginally posted by starblue:doesnt hurt to see it here also mah. muahaha.....
feel like going out for a drink. but going alone sucks hor??? should i ask my crush out?![]()
awww... that's so sweet alex.... i'd kiss you but i didnt wanna sexually harass you.Originally posted by alexkusu:Happy Birthday Starblue~
Heavy heart think of yesterday
Thinking of the ways it was easier to smile
More than today love grew wild
Heavy heart like a perfect stranger
You make it hard and you're torn apart
Taking all the blame - still you hear the sound
Calling your name - troubles coming down
Too heavy
...why the heavy heart?
haha... i sms him liao but he never reply. so i think nvm lah.... ask a guy out on bday is just kinda..... he's attached some more...Originally posted by alfagal:yeah eaten..porridge...
jus nice for my flu...
haha ask ur crush out ar blue? good mah got good excuse..say its my b.d but no one celebrate w me...
yeah... but all is i ask one. haizzzz. the guys i know ah..... really not initiative one. but i used to it liao. haha...Originally posted by LazerLordz:then he's a lucky guy if you ask him.
but then again..I think you hope that a guy would ask you out tonight aye?![]()
hmm..Originally posted by starblue:yeah... but all is i ask one. haizzzz. the guys i know ah..... really not initiative one. but i used to it liao. haha...