hmm, got wad pizza delivery services ah.. which one best...Originally posted by alfagal:hey!
my fav...havent been eating it for awhile now...
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Rice, vege, fish.
Nice, of course.Originally posted by Pitot:
Nice or not?
can tell me the veg is wad type n how u cook wan? fish oso.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nice, of course.
yea. but got canadian and the pelican rite? still got wad ah..Originally posted by alfagal:i love pizza hut e best...
oishiOriginally posted by Pitot:yea. but got canadian and the pelican rite? still got wad ah..
Green vege? From the market. My family are not fans of supermarket stuffs other than tissue paper.Originally posted by Pitot:can tell me the veg is wad type n how u cook wan? fish oso.
tat one oishi meh?Originally posted by alfagal:oishi
wah good. Dont pick and choose ur food de.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Green vege? From the market. My family are not fans of supermarket stuffs other than tissue paper.
Not me buy, my father buy de.
Stir fried for vege lor, not too long if not too soft not nice to eat. You see green vege turn black also sian.
Fish ar... must depend on what kind of fish. Some steam, some deep fried. For some fish, you can even make gravy for it.
For example the batang fish. Fry the batang fish till it's golden yellow. Cut some onions, add in water and some black sauce, let it boil. Then add in the batang fish. Tasty.
Got curry version... but I don't know.
Oishi has a branch in Serene Center.Originally posted by alfagal:oishi
yeah i miss e sunshine pizza..Originally posted by the Bear:i like the one at West Coast Rec Centre...
especially their 4 cheeses pizza...
very nice to eat
no as in there is a pizza called oishi pizza..got deli very one..but more ex..Originally posted by Pitot:tat one oishi meh?
where is serene centre?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Oishi has a branch in Serene Center.
Speaking of Serene Center, there's this cafe at the 1st floor, facing the main road. They serve set lunches for students at 5.90.
Most vege I eat, but there are some that I don't eat. Celery is one example. The smells are too strong. Can't take it.Originally posted by Pitot:wah good. Dont pick and choose ur food de.
ya i asking u is it really oishi?Originally posted by alfagal:no as in there is a pizza called oishi pizza..got deli very one..but more ex..
Err... why repeat?Originally posted by Pitot:Today when i was on my way to sch, i passed by an accident involving a motorbike. Motorcyclist hospitalised.
Today when i was on my way home, i passed by an accident involving a motorbike. Motorcyclist hospitalised.
Opposite Adam Road hawker.Originally posted by alfagal:where is serene centre?
not bad lar...a different taste lor...better than canadian i feel...Originally posted by Pitot:ya i asking u is it really oishi?
Ok. hmm.. pelican no websaiOriginally posted by alfagal:not bad lar...a different taste lor...better than canadian i feel...
I nvr repeat.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Err... why repeat?
What happened?