wahhhh...so many people have taken french before...Originally posted by rainee:ah ic ic...
last time i was thinking abt spanish, french or japanese...in the end i chose to learn french...but now my french oso rusty liaoz![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:
diet...
you know what. just go eat something.
something HEALTHY.
if not you might binge later...
dun have to teach cos my classes wun start until mid Sept...need to prepare la, but i have insufficient infoOriginally posted by udontknowme:wahhhh...so many people have taken french before...
u.LL.lexy...
i used to learn a little.
then after france, i never picked it up again.
u dont have to teach today?
what kinda diet is this??Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. i'm not going on a binge
i guess my being hungry is from yesterday... i had a small miniscule char siew pau and a glass of some snowfrog thing for breakfast, had lunch at 3:45pm which was a bowl of teochew porridge with veggies and bittergourd... then went to work and came home and had dinner of a big pau at 11pm.. then went to sleep...
this morning, had a bowl of fishball noodles for breakfast... which was almost big enough to feed a 6 year-old
i m hungry...Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. i'm not going on a binge
i guess my being hungry is from yesterday... i had a small miniscule char siew pau and a glass of some snowfrog thing for breakfast, had lunch at 3:45pm which was a bowl of teochew porridge with veggies and bittergourd... then went to work and came home and had dinner of a big pau at 11pm.. then went to sleep...
this morning, had a bowl of fishball noodles for breakfast... which was almost big enough to feed a 6 year-old
then take a break for a while until you get what you needOriginally posted by rainee:dun have to teach cos my classes wun start until mid Sept...need to prepare la, but i have insufficient info![]()
yea lor, i just scared my manager will say dat i m eating snake...but dunno how to do my work when i m not given enuff information to begin wifOriginally posted by udontknowme:then take a break for a while until you get what you need![]()
so they didnt give you what you need?Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, i just scared my manager will say dat i m eating snake...but dunno how to do my work when i m not given enuff information to begin wif
ask liao, then boss said he oso dun have that info, need to wait for HQ to send overOriginally posted by udontknowme:so they didnt give you what you need?
then go ask for it!
THAT MEANS YOU CAN TAKE A BREAK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by rainee:ask liao, then boss said he oso dun have that info, need to wait for HQ to send over![]()
dats wat i m doing now la...but hor, feel bad abt it lor, cos this mth they are like paying me for doing nothing...or doing very little la for the comp...Originally posted by udontknowme:THAT MEANS YOU CAN TAKE A BREAK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hi alex...Originally posted by alexkusu:mid term exam in 30mins
man im psyche
hahahahahahah ha!![]()
good luck!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:mid term exam in 30mins
man im psyche
hahahahahahah ha!![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:what kinda diet is this??
go on a healthy food diet lah!!
not a eat-less diet!!!!!!
aim high for the moon...so dat when u fall u r still among the starsOriginally posted by alexkusu:thanks rainee n udon
*so touched*
er..im gettin nervous now..how how
im aimin for the unrealistic goal of 100%![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:it's pretty healthy
the "eat less" bit is mostly coz..
i woke up, got washed up, went for Mass... then came home and ate that little mouthful of char siew pau... then went to sleep...
woke up really late and had to get ready for work.. then ate the lunch and went to work... working through dinner
got home at 11pm.. had to eat something but too tired to eat.. so scarfed down that bigger pau.. and went to sleep..
gd luck in ur examOriginally posted by alexkusu:cibai...i need go toilet
see u guys + have a nice day ahead![]()
\Originally posted by alexkusu:cibai...i need go toilet
see u guys + have a nice day ahead![]()