Originally posted by seow:ate 3 eggs.
now laosai.![]()
yeah.Originally posted by BadzMaro:b b b bo laaaang ~
man... i prefer jap beef curry...he he... but only got stupid udon here... he heOriginally posted by udontknowme:yeah.
no humans
got japanese noodles![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man... i prefer jap beef curry...he he... but only got stupid udon here... he he
awww dun like thisOriginally posted by udontknowme:seems like im not welcome here
oh well, bye then
*leaves SBH*![]()
WUT !!!Originally posted by rainee:awww dun like this
must be maro misbehaving again![]()
i wan that dish i ate yesterday nite...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:tok abt food i also hungry le...
ask someone in spore to help pay first, then u transfer money to his/her bank accountOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Rainee.. Paypal still need Credit Card.. man.. i wanna use CASH! got any way i can open internet account using cold hard cash ma... got cash cant do shiet.. this sucks man!![]()
oh yah hor..he he... kk i call my BRUDDA there..he heOriginally posted by rainee:ask someone in spore to help pay first, then u transfer money to his/her bank account![]()
no snacks in hse?Originally posted by udontknowme:i also VERY hungry
but i cant get food at this time
hello pitot...Originally posted by Pitot:Someone P member?
If in doubt. PM me.Originally posted by rainee:hello pitot...
wanna ask u sth, but not sure if this is an appropriate time...![]()
huh? no leh...can apply for other ppl de...last time oso Rin applied for me de...Originally posted by BadzMaro:o.k.. got a problem.. it seems u can only apply for urself ar.. man this sucks shit..
wat u eat ytd worr...?Originally posted by rainee:i wan that dish i ate yesterday nite...![]()
talking about p-membershipOriginally posted by rainee:huh? no leh...can apply for other ppl de...last time oso Rin applied for me de...
just need to get someone to go to the nearest bank, transfer the money, collect the details...then give the details to the person who wans the P-Membership...then he/she will key it in himself lor![]()
doesnt that like.. defeat the purpose ma... mmm...or wait.. O... o.k..he he.. i think i getwhat u mean.. but i still think it defeats the purpose. he he. ther eis gurantee that the other person will key in man...Originally posted by rainee:huh? no leh...can apply for other ppl de...last time oso Rin applied for me de...
just need to get someone to go to the nearest bank, transfer the money, collect the details...then give the details to the person who wans the P-Membership...then he/she will key it in himself lor![]()
The Bamboo Black Peppered Chicken Kway Chap with Kway Teow in AMK CentralOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:wat u eat ytd worr...?
who sponsor u wann..Originally posted by udontknowme:talking about p-membership![]()
i didnt pay for my own...