Originally posted by Pitot:becos he pay for u?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
sometimes girls are smart.. clever..... n yet can be so de stupid also..he he~Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
sadly, i was never smart/clever.Originally posted by BadzMaro:sometimes girls are smart.. clever..... n yet can be so de stupid also..he he~
when he pay he can calculate when it ends ma. From the date he pays to the date it expires is how long?Originally posted by udontknowme:damn.
im confused
first you said i am the only one who can see my expiry date and now you say tamago can see it cos he paid for me...
so confusing!!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:sadly, i was never smart/clever.![]()
let me eexxxxplaaaaiiiin to u...Originally posted by udontknowme:damn.
im confused
first you said i am the only one who can see my expiry date and now you say tamago can see it cos he paid for me...
so confusing!!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:sadly, i was never smart/clever.![]()
ouiOriginally posted by BadzMaro:let me eexxxxplaaaaiiiin to u...
If he pay for u.. he tel Jason , n then Jason activate.. so he calculate using simple mathematics of the date u become P -member n + 6 months from the date it is activated on n u will = expiry date. u savvy ?
*pats u on the head*Originally posted by udontknowme:oui
merci!![]()
*grunts*Originally posted by BadzMaro:*pats u on the head*
guai... see... not THAT stupid after all..~
hahahaha!Originally posted by udontknowme:*grunts*
dun worry... my friend is doing it for me right at this moment liaw. he he.~ i hate to get ppl help me do stuffs.. but i guess i am just frustrated at the process..he he... ~Originally posted by rainee:so...i oso wan to chip in the premier membership for starblue mei, but i dunno how to pay u maro...
or maybe i help to get the premier membership, then u transfer money to my acc?![]()
that one, sadly only starblue can give the status out...me dun have dat much power yetOriginally posted by BadzMaro:dun worry... my friend is doing it for me right at this moment liaw. he he.~ i hate to get ppl help me do stuffs.. but i guess i am just frustrated at the process..he he... ~
u can pay me back.. mmm... with MODERATOR STATUS! MUAHAHAHA!!![]()
thats when u worm ur way in.. n pledge ur allegience to ME! he he...kidding.. =P~~~Originally posted by rainee:that one, sadly only starblue can give the status out...me dun have dat much power yet![]()
wat job is it?Originally posted by seow:Alright, moving out to do the job no one wants to do, saikang.![]()
i m content with my status now thank youOriginally posted by BadzMaro:thats when u worm ur way in.. n pledge ur allegience to ME! he he...kidding.. =P~~~
security guard cum blame taker if the radios cock up for the "O" levels listening comprehension exam.Originally posted by rainee:wat job is it?
me going out for my lunchie soon le...![]()
cleaning toilet ?Originally posted by seow:Alright, moving out to do the job no one wants to do, saikang.![]()
O.K.... sleep in office. Ur office got guards ? or cleaners ?Originally posted by rainee:i m content with my status now thank you
just got bad news...need to work night shift for 3 times a week beginning 18/9...with so many crimes happening here, feel very scared sia...![]()