oh dear...gd luck then...Originally posted by seow:security guard cum blame taker if the radios cock up for the "O" levels listening comprehension exam.![]()
from 1pm to 10pm. My boss and his gf will be in, but they wun be heading to town center when it is time to go back, so I cannot get a ride with them.Originally posted by BadzMaro:O.K.... sleep in office. Ur office got guards ? or cleaners ?
Night shift how many ppl n till what time ? and how u go home ?
o.k.. solution. TAXI. call taxi to ur door step.Originally posted by rainee:from 1pm to 10pm. My boss and his gf will be in, but they wun be heading to town center when it is time to go back, so I cannot get a ride with them.
So now got no choice but to go wait for bus in a dark and dangerous area...![]()
Dunno why but I keep having this feeling that sth will happen to me....dunno whether my imagination or my intuition...
this one nice quoteOriginally posted by rainee:aim high for the moon...so dat when u fall u r still among the stars![]()
wahlau eh..i peed like 1min lehOriginally posted by udontknowme:\
need to go toilet cos nervous or cos you really just hafta go?![]()
got it from sumwhere oneOriginally posted by alexkusu:this one nice quote![]()
no better timing liao...i have to teach night and morning classes as well, just dat they are on different days...Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz rainee's job night shift means teaching night classes??
take taxi lor no choice or try and talkw ith your boss see if can get bettter timings or ride to somewhere safe
lolz...Originally posted by alexkusu:paiseh..me lag
goin for dinner soon
enjoy ur day ahead ah rainee
n hisoka...ah... dun be urself![]()
dun be myself??Originally posted by alexkusu:paiseh..me lag
goin for dinner soon
enjoy ur day ahead ah rainee
n hisoka...ah... dun be urself![]()
call taxi??Originally posted by rainee:no better timing liao...i have to teach night and morning classes as well, just dat they are on different days...
mon, tues and wed i will be teaching nite classes, then thurs, fri and sat will be morning classes. cos some students cant make it in the morning ma, since they are working...
then dunno anyone who will be going to the town center, otherwise i can get them to give me a ride lor...but all like going the opposite direction.
Another option is to ask my boss to increase my wage, then I can go get myself a car![]()
it is not cheap leh...each trip will be around $5 extraOriginally posted by hisoka:call taxi??
hey better than gettign raped, robbed or killed.Originally posted by rainee:it is not cheap leh...each trip will be around $5 extraDo it in a month and that's already $60 extra
I am not exactly earning a lot right now...
haiz i try to see if i can get my boss to give me some allowance for transportation...Originally posted by hisoka:hey better than gettign raped, robbed or killed.
and its cheaper than buying a car
oh u havent been around here long enuff to know he is always like dat...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:y muz hisoka always sound so bad...?![]()
Better be safe than skimp on it.Originally posted by rainee:it is not cheap leh...each trip will be around $5 extraDo it in a month and that's already $60 extra
I am not exactly earning a lot right now...
wat's wrong?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
haiz..haiz![]()
what did i do??Originally posted by @xiang^er@:y muz hisoka always sound so bad...?![]()
oki...try to get immune to him...Originally posted by rainee:oh u havent been around here long enuff to know he is always like dat...
u will kinda...get immune to him after some time![]()
hm...seems like you nvr got a chance to attend the outingOriginally posted by alexkusu:helo everyone
um...mid term exam went ok ...so-so nia
if i get 100%, i attend the next sbh outing![]()