yea...cos the area really very darkOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Better be safe than skimp on it.
terrible grades...fail my 0.2..now hoping i can argue that because i got locked out by 1 of the tests, i can allow to passOriginally posted by rainee:wat's wrong?![]()
sumtimes u do have a knack of being too bluntOriginally posted by hisoka:what did i do??
i was just giving her advice and telling her about the consequences![]()
oh dear...u got locked out during one of the tests?Originally posted by StarPuppy:terrible grades...fail my 0.2..now hoping i can argue that because i got locked out by 1 of the tests, i can allow to pass![]()
but can put in a nicer way ba...Originally posted by hisoka:what did i do??
i was just giving her advice and telling her about the consequences![]()
hello CoolMyth...no lesson now?Originally posted by CoolMyth:CoolMyth was here today.![]()
i was doing half way..then it hanged..so i refresh the page..only to be logged outOriginally posted by rainee:oh dear...u got locked out during one of the tests?![]()
i felt it was better than allowing her to take the risk, better she get the picture well and get scared than underestimate the risks and potential hazardsOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:but can put in a nicer way ba...
ur way abit too scaring...
Finished for the day.Originally posted by rainee:hello CoolMyth...no lesson now?
tat is juz wat u assumeOriginally posted by hisoka:i felt it was better than allowing her to take the risk, better she get the picture well and get scared than underestimate the risks and potential hazards
hmm, u never alerted the teacher in charge?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i was doing half way..then it hanged..so i refresh the page..only to be logged out![]()
yea la, i m well aware of the risks i m taking if i go take the bus by myself in dat area...so think I will just take the taxi to the town center and get another bus home lor...Originally posted by hisoka:i felt it was better than allowing her to take the risk, better she get the picture well and get scared than underestimate the risks and potential hazards
oh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Finished for the day.![]()
hello garfield...seems like u have had a good day urselfOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Ahhh Chooooooooo!!!!!
Flew in and greet Good-Day to All!!!!
v.![]()
yea, this time alex will create itOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I predict a new crapbox will be up when I get home at night later.![]()
no use..he cannot do anythingOriginally posted by rainee:hmm, u never alerted the teacher in charge?![]()
then like this not ur fault liao ma...unless there is an instruction on the page that tells u not to refresh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:no use..he cannot do anything![]()
k lah... bored in sch for the whole day...Originally posted by rainee:hello garfield...seems like u have had a good day urself![]()
cannot get...i oledi tried transferring the tone inside my PC into my fon via infra red, but still said the file is corruptedOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:k lah... bored in sch for the whole day...
Hw?? Gt ur sweet dreams ringtone liao bor??![]()
nothing ma..Originally posted by rainee:then like this not ur fault liao ma...unless there is an instruction on the page that tells u not to refresh?![]()
oh dear...then now u r online using whose comp?Originally posted by StarPuppy:nothing ma..
damn..string of bad luck..now my com down which resulted my projects all wipe out..i just asked extension until next week![]()