sch com...i now rushingg to do what i can nowOriginally posted by rainee:oh dear...then now u r online using whose comp?![]()
yupz thats what i assume. better be blunt then sorryOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:tat is juz wat u assume
/* Grab hair, slap left slap right and slap left again!!! */Originally posted by @xiang^er@:ohhh gosh....today realli a bad day man...
can't grab anything to do...
gonna fall aslp soon....
sianzzz![]()
ic...gd luckOriginally posted by StarPuppy:sch com...i now rushingg to do what i can now
violentOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:/* Grab hair, slap left slap right and slap left again!!! */
Wake up wake up!!!! Hahaha!!!![]()
leave a msg?Originally posted by rainee:sigh i need to call someone in singapore...the HQ branch for my company to inquire abt sth...have been calling since 3pm until now that person still not in haiz![]()
aluha!!!Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:/* Grab hair, slap left slap right and slap left again!!! */
Wake up wake up!!!! Hahaha!!!![]()
go and scream blue muder to the teacher or person in charge regardign the barring from the test.Originally posted by StarPuppy:g2g soon
bye first![]()
bo chap him lah.Originally posted by rainee:finally got to talk to the person...but he like a bit bo song...said shudnt call him on a Monday cos very busy day for him![]()
dun need la, i oledi got the info i wan to know anywayOriginally posted by hisoka:bo chap him lah.
just keep calling him every monday![]()
*muacks dear*Originally posted by NekoRin:mew :3
*figuring out something*![]()
get a bike, ride through the jams.Originally posted by rainee:no better timing liao...i have to teach night and morning classes as well, just dat they are on different days...
mon, tues and wed i will be teaching nite classes, then thurs, fri and sat will be morning classes. cos some students cant make it in the morning ma, since they are working...
then dunno anyone who will be going to the town center, otherwise i can get them to give me a ride lor...but all like going the opposite direction.
Another option is to ask my boss to increase my wage, then I can go get myself a car![]()
bikes even more dangerous, u know how many accidents in msia are those involving bikers?Originally posted by seow:get a bike, ride through the jams.![]()
hehe~~~~~Originally posted by rainee:*muacks dear*
figuring wat?
and hor, the songs i wan to send to u hor, like cannot get thrui m trying all kinds of means i know of to upload it le, sendspace cannot upload, yousendit oso cannot, now trying megaupload. tried to send by gmail oso cannot
*pouts* me wan to know wor~Originally posted by NekoRin:hehe~~~~~
hi~~~~ mi~~~~ tsu~~~~~~~![]()
ohoh i found the mp3 version of the midi dear send me le :3
it's on loop now hehe
hehe dear take care and have fun at the tennis lesson laterOriginally posted by NekoRin:gtg, bye dear and everyone
*steals a hug and kiss dear*![]()