i wan to call liao.. muahaha..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Canadian 2-for-1 isn't bad either.. always ordered while on duty.. mm...
that's quite unfortunate.. hope they recover..Originally posted by Pitot:I nvr repeat.
Today when i was on my way to sch, i passed by an accident involving a motorbike. Motorcyclist hospitalised.
Today when i was on my way home, i passed by an accident involving a motorbike. Motorcyclist hospitalised.
Originally posted by Pitot:I nvr repeat.
Today when i was on my way to sch, i passed by an accident involving a motorbike. Motorcyclist hospitalised.
Today when i was on my way home, i passed by an accident involving a motorbike. Motorcyclist hospitalised.
Cannot be i jinx..Originally posted by alfagal:v sad hor lik tat..
sigh life is always so vulnerable...
and i wld think if i was e one who jinx them...since i saw an accident twice in a day...
if u really witness tat accident, maybe u can do ur part by helping e TP lor..call hotline and identify as witness
u just need to press 8 dials on your phone.Originally posted by alfagal:how i wish i know how to teleport...
*to pitot hse* then grab e pizza and back..haha
Teleport leh... not telephone.Originally posted by Pitot:u just need to press 8 dials on your phone.
I know, she can eat pizza by pressing 8 dials on her phone.. no need to teleport.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Teleport leh... not telephone.
i owe u kopi lor. not pizza ok!Originally posted by alfagal:i wanted free pizza...haha
Maybe. Very hungry. I want to makan.Originally posted by Pitot:I know, she can eat pizza by pressing 8 dials on her phone.. no need to teleport.
mayi today not enough slp? abit slow eh?
u haven eat?!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe. Very hungry. I want to makan.
Haha, I know what you are going to ask already.Originally posted by The man who was death:mayi!!!!!!!
so glad to see you!!!
Originally posted by alfagal:oh yeah forgot bout my kopi..haha
Haven't eat dinner.Originally posted by Pitot:u haven eat?!
I thought u already ate! Go makan la, food not ready?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haven't eat dinner.
Nope. I don't eat till 7pm++.Originally posted by Pitot:I thought u already ate! Go makan la, food not ready?
okie.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nope. I don't eat till 7pm++.
Now it's about time.
Be right back. Off to makan.
Too much no good. Water retention.Originally posted by the Bear:i just finished dinner...
i think the heat is getting the better of me... today, must have drunk about 4 litres of water already