i visited the above two sites already.....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, I know what you are going to ask already.
http://www.learntosubnet.com/
http://www.ralphb.net/IPSubnet/
Subnet calculator to make your life easy
Don't get the question.Originally posted by The man who was death:i visited the above two sites already.....
i have some qns to ask u...
i need one legal ip address for three networks in three diff building and the data must be broadcasted locally lah, only use router when a host in one building want to comm with another in another building
so, how do i get the ip add?
i know must use class c add and then add bits to subnet it already.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Rice, vege, fish.
Sama sama everyday.
Expecting good food tomorrow.
i also dunno how to ask u......let me figure something out first.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't get the question.
Sure, no problem.Originally posted by The man who was death:i also dunno how to ask u......let me figure something out first.
i'll get back to u when i have qns can?
what festivals will have wat?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Pork luncheon meat.
No duck till maybe CNY.
My family quite predictable, will know what food for what festivals.
thanks in advanceOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sure, no problem.
yay!Originally posted by alfagal:back from dinner....
CNY confirm will have steamboat and lots of other goodies. Make our own huat kueh and cookies also. Not too sure if this tradition will be continuing, too many of us has chosen the poly routes and no time to make them liao. Just no sharkfin and abalone, maybe fake one got. Vegetarian also have.Originally posted by StarPuppy:what festivals will have wat?
what a happy big familyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:CNY confirm will have steamboat and lots of other goodies. Make our own huat kueh and cookies also. Not too sure if this tradition will be continuing, too many of us has chosen the poly routes and no time to make them liao. Just no sharkfin and abalone, maybe fake one got. Vegetarian also have.
Dumpling festival will have dumpling and curry. Perhaps will have duck, depends.
Lantern festival make own mooncakes. Can't remember still got what food, quite feast.
During December, the food I detest most: tang yuan. And yam cake, carrot cake. If CNY is nearing, huat kueh also, but will be gone in no time.
Last time used to make ben kueh also, but don't know where to find the colouring for it, never make liao.
Still got a lot others, can't recall.
Go watch Crime Watch le. Be back during advertisement time.
Don't need to envy, we have our own problems.Originally posted by StarPuppy:what a happy big family
me envy u
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't need to envy, we have our own problems.
Anyway, this tradition will disappear quite soon, because it's not being passed down. Although I stole a few techniques here and there, I don't know how to make any of them.
Mooncakes maybe can, got the recipes, just whether I want to learn or not. I still prefer bakery ones. The pig in the basket.
Need to improve my stealing skills liao.
had that for yesterday breakfastOriginally posted by alfagal:fried noodles?
from IT to manual stealingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't need to envy, we have our own problems.
Anyway, this tradition will disappear quite soon, because it's not being passed down. Although I stole a few techniques here and there, I don't know how to make any of them.
Mooncakes maybe can, got the recipes, just whether I want to learn or not. I still prefer bakery ones. The pig in the basket.
Need to improve my stealing skills liao.
and a few hundred more to create by your ownOriginally posted by the Bear:learn girl, learn!!
things like that get lost forever..
i'm learning how to cook a lot of dishes.. already perfected a few.. and a few hundred more to go
So many octets? All IP addresses only have a maximum of 4 octets as of now.Originally posted by The man who was death:Mayi, class c default subnet have 8 octets right?
Mooncakes one won't be lost.Originally posted by the Bear:learn girl, learn!!
things like that get lost forever..
i'm learning how to cook a lot of dishes.. already perfected a few.. and a few hundred more to go