x 2. Safer where there are people around.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:there are plenty of 24 hour cafes around....
ask your elder brother or your boyfriend to accompany you.
where are the cafes??Originally posted by ^spidee^:x 2. Safer where there are people around.
What you plan on doing staying up all night?
NRNT (no rule no talk).Originally posted by starblue:where are the cafes??
i just wanna be alone, ponder things through. just enjoying the night out knowing i'm breaking about 20 rules.
well... the more obvious ones are:Originally posted by fudgester:NRNT (no rule no talk).
List out the rules that you're breaking.
Some McDonalds are 24 hours (not sure where though), or the airport.Originally posted by starblue:where are the cafes??
i just wanna be alone, ponder things through. just enjoying the night out knowing i'm breaking about 20 rules.
Check, check, check, check, check and check.Originally posted by starblue:well... the more obvious ones are:
1) never stay out late with no good reason
2) never stay out later than 12mn
3) never stay out later than 12.30am without calling home
4) never stay out late with a guy
5) never stay out the whole night
6) never stay out the whole night with a guy
and so on and so forth.
can sleep there also not?? the airport. i tot of going there also....Originally posted by ^spidee^:Some McDonalds are 24 hours (not sure where though), or the airport.
er, I suppose you can if you are a paying customer.. but what's the point in sleeping if you are staying out all night?Originally posted by starblue:can sleep there also not?? the airport. i tot of going there also....
how about spending a night at your girlfriend's.. and a few of them as well!Originally posted by starblue:can sleep there also not?? the airport. i tot of going there also....
wad??Originally posted by CoolMyth:
wah, trying to start a new trend ah?Originally posted by fudgester:NRNT (no rule no talk).
List out the rules that you're breaking.
hmmm... i dunno... maybe.. let me ask my gal friends...Originally posted by coffeeortea:how about spending a night at your girlfriend's.. and a few of them as well!
that's in case i fall asleep mah... i can be such a pig sometimes. then i dun wanna e swept out by an aunty or wad mah...Originally posted by ^spidee^:er, I suppose you can if you are a paying customer.. but what's the point in sleeping if you are staying out all night?
Why you want to spend a memorable day like that?Originally posted by starblue:wad??
i see.. your 21st birthday ah? how about a chalet or a movie marathon at Cineleisure?Originally posted by starblue:that's in case i fall asleep mah... i can be such a pig sometimes. then i dun wanna e swept out by an aunty or wad mah...
dun have loh... besides, sat not my bday yet wad...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Why you want to spend a memorable day like that?
What happened to confetti, parties, cakes and chalets?
movie marathon? on sat?? so ex!! plus there arent many good shows now....Originally posted by ^spidee^:i see.. your 21st birthday ah? how about a chalet or a movie marathon at Cineleisure?
But you'll be so tired that you'll spend the most memorable day of your life sleeping.Originally posted by starblue:dun have loh... besides, sat not my bday yet wad...
hmmm... got people do that de meh??Originally posted by ^tamago^:hangout@emily?
might as well few ppl book one hotel room in town, go out then go hotel watch dvd then slp lor~
no i won't. like i said, i'd prob end up falling alseep outside.Originally posted by CoolMyth:But you'll be so tired that you'll spend the most memorable day of your life sleeping.