depends on mood. but..... we did tt on festive seasons... put our stuff in a hotel in town, club liao go back slp.Originally posted by starblue:hmmm... got people do that de meh??
Aiyo! You know how dangerous will that be, rite?Originally posted by starblue:no i won't. like i said, i'd prob end up falling alseep outside.
wah, you are so hard to please..Originally posted by starblue:movie marathon? on sat?? so ex!! plus there arent many good shows now....
that's why need escort mah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyo! You know how dangerous will that be, rite?
Anyway, this thread is invalid already.
yup... that's me.Originally posted by ^spidee^:wah, you are so hard to please..
Your godbros?Originally posted by starblue:that's why need escort mah.
i have half a mind to ask that crush of mine....
anyway, the sleep over thing is blasted. friend wanna watch some show with her siblings... then the other gal in the clique got tuitions on sunday so cannot have lunch or dinner that day.
to think i pushed all my tuitions away. wadever lah... i'll just spend it alone.
one had dinner with me today. the other one maybe sunday dinner loh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Your godbros?
Aiyah, you can always arrange the celebrations to be on another day mah. Better have than not.Originally posted by starblue:one had dinner with me today. the other one maybe sunday dinner loh...
but this clique of sisters always celebrate my bdays with me one... i'm kinda upset that it wun be on the day itself lah... think by the time all of us are free will be after next week....
i mean, come on loh... my bday's on a sunday leh... and they all know it loh... why cant they just make arrangements before hand??
haiz.. dunno lah... i'm very upset now.
the thing is... every year we will celebrate my bday on the day itself even when it falls on weekdays). if really cannot, then it will be the day before, or after. never after so long one. plus its my 21st leh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, you can always arrange the celebrations to be on another day mah. Better have than not.
Think of people who have no birthday celebrations. Like me. I think only got one nia for all these years. Now, every year, I just end up treat myself to a hearty meal, console myself....
how to give surprise when they dun tell me got meeting?? come my house suddenly to kidnap me when i am asleep?Originally posted by ^spidee^:Maybe they wanna give you a surprise?
Make do with it lah. The fact that you're still in touch with them means a lot already. Be a little more understanding, less persistent and accept what's going on now.Originally posted by starblue:the thing is... every year we will celebrate my bday on the day itself even when it falls on weekdays). if really cannot, then it will be the day before, or after. never after so long one. plus its my 21st leh...
haiz... dunno lah... now i feel very upset. but i feel like i cannot show it, cos they might think i'm unreasonable. since they're trying to plan to get together for dinner already.
so you're saying i cant feel upset about it??? i'm not even showing it loh... haiz... nvm lah... i think by tomolo morning will be fine le...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Make do with it lah. The fact that you're still in touch with them means a lot already. Be a little more understanding, less persistent and accept what's going on now.
Remember, the actual event is not the key here, but the fact that they're willing to celebrate with you.
Yeah, yeah, the pains of growing up.Originally posted by starblue:so you're saying i cant feel upset about it??? i'm not even showing it loh... haiz... nvm lah... i think by tomolo morning will be fine le...
i've been looking forward to my 21st bday for so long. and then now i realise maybe i'm not celebrating it with the ones who matter most to me on that day. you know how that feels mah... haha... i'm just being silly again.
/scratches head sheepishly
wads mai ge gao???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yeah, yeah, the pains of growing up.
At most hor, when the clock strike 12, you come here and post lor. Then we do a "virtual birthday party" for you lor.
Mai Ge Gao lah.
mai ge gao = bu yao ji jiaoOriginally posted by starblue:wads mai ge gao???
haiz.. virtual not as good as real life mah. haha...
oh, now that you mentioned it... i think there's a mini ipod in that list...Originally posted by CoolMyth:mai ge gao = bu yao ji jiao
Real life.....ya lah, I know you want to earn people's presents lah.
So, what's your wishlist?
Nope. Both I can't help much.Originally posted by starblue:oh, now that you mentioned it... i think there's a mini ipod in that list...
and i really wanna get lilies for my bday. just once, oh God, i never asked you for anything...
Nabeiz..Originally posted by BadzMaro:sigh... Starblue no tell me her Bday date... sigh...
i can bring u go do some crazy happening stuffs man..he he~
Originally posted by Gackt247:Nabeiz..
Wat has this world gotten into.. tch..
*Gacky acts holy*
Amen.. Hallujah.. [/i]