www.baidu.comOriginally posted by rainee:maybe someone can share with me the websites to download those ringtones? Preferably free de...
Originally posted by Gackt247:RING RING.. RINNNNNNNNNNNNNG RING.. RING RING.. RINNNNNNNNNNNNG RING.. The subscriber u've juz call is not available.. please.. tuu tuu tuu tuu..
okie thanks...i will go and check it out, tho i dunno how to read chinese charOriginally posted by SpeedStar:www.baidu.com
SERIOUS!?!?Originally posted by rainee:okie thanks...i will go and check it out, tho i dunno how to read chinese char
serious wat? i really dunno how to read and write in chinese lor, know how to listen and speak basic mandarin niaOriginally posted by Gackt247:SERIOUS!?!?
What about BM? Are you good at that?Originally posted by rainee:serious wat? i really dunno how to read and write in chinese lor, know how to listen and speak basic mandarin nia
So last time u from govt sch la.. not chinese medium sch..Originally posted by rainee:serious wat? i really dunno how to read and write in chinese lor, know how to listen and speak basic mandarin nia
where u go to download all those de?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Sweet Dreams by Jan Nara
Xian Shi by Chen Xiao Chun
Li Xiang Qing Ren by Yang Cheng Lin
Forever Love by Wang Li hong
v. .v
yea, i m okie in dat...Originally posted by iveco:What about BM? Are you good at that?
Oic, the song is by zhang na la...finally i found this song, have been searching for these few days...thks manOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Sweet Dreams by Jan Nara
v. .v
Well thats too bad, u need someone who knows hanyu pin yin to help u.Originally posted by rainee:okie thanks...i will go and check it out, tho i dunno how to read chinese char
i dwnload the full songs from baidu. Then i use my mp3 cutter to cut a portion of the song out ( usually chorus ) and trandfer to my hp!! AhaA!! Tat is my ringtone liaoz!!!Originally posted by rainee:where u go to download all those de?
i oso wan, but i cannot transfer them into my phone...tink i need to go get the cable le...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Now everyone uses mp3 inside their phone and use it as ringtone/message tone already.
My ringtone har? Cannot anyhow post. Scarly people can recognise it's me.Originally posted by rainee:i oso wan, but i cannot transfer them into my phone...tink i need to go get the cable le...
Anyway wats ur fave ringtone?
hahaha, same... i oso dunno chinese... but onli noe how to speak and listenOriginally posted by rainee:serious wat? i really dunno how to read and write in chinese lor, know how to listen and speak basic mandarin nia
haha yea..i heard dat one...quite creative..Originally posted by CoolMyth:My ringtone har? Cannot anyhow post. Scarly people can recognise it's me.
Anyhow, I think the mai hum one quite good.