Haha, I just finished watching 'Intolerable cruelty' starring George Clooney and Catherine Zeta-Jones and you sound just like her.Originally posted by starblue:not to mention swindle, deceive, manipulate him so as to get legal monetary compensation.
yah... she learn from me one....Originally posted by ^spidee^:Haha, I just finished watching 'Intolerable cruelty' starring George Clooney and Catherine Zeta-Jones and you sound just like her.
I'm sure..Originally posted by starblue:yah... she learn from me one....
thanks rainee jie. /muakzzOriginally posted by rainee:Happy Bday starblue mei
sorry didnt get to wish u yesterday...was out the whole day and didnt get to access forum until now
May all your wishes come true and still hope I can meet u one day
haha is okie...can just keep the wishes to yourself...but when it comes true, do let us knowOriginally posted by starblue:thanks rainee jie. /muakzz
i made two wishes for my birthday. but cannot say lah, if not jiu bu ling le (will jinx it).
tell me ur Wish~ he he..Originally posted by starblue:thanks rainee jie. /muakzz
i made two wishes for my birthday. but cannot say lah, if not jiu bu ling le (will jinx it).
oh... i went dinner with by didi on friday. then we caught a movie, Monster House. then on sunday, i went ktv with two friends. then for dinner with my kor. then today just went dinner with my CCA exco. then wed going to meet another friend for dinner also.Originally posted by rainee:haha is okie...can just keep the wishes to yourself...but when it comes true, do let us know
So how did you celebrate ur bday yesterday?
aneh nia say put on weight... ~Originally posted by starblue:oh... i went dinner with by didi on friday. then we caught a movie, Monster House. then on sunday, i went ktv with two friends. then for dinner with my kor. then today just went dinner with my CCA exco. then wed going to meet another friend for dinner also.
piangz.... i really will put on weight loh...
yea, tink shud be able to receive the gift soon ^^ just a token of appreciation from all of us here...but think shud thank maro the most, cos of the trouble he went to just to get it for u...Originally posted by BadzMaro:tell me ur Wish~ he he..
anyways.. on Behalf of all SBH regulars we wish u happy bday.. n all decided to give u a small pressie as yi si yi si... as supreme commander of this rag tag group of regulars , ruled by ur benevolent despotism and sexism , we present u a small gift.
*bows n kisses the floor*
all hail... long live the queen.
he he
Originally posted by alexkusu:*wonders how maro got it*
somehow, his evilness seems diluted when he used the word 'we'
u trust him or not..Originally posted by rainee:
i oso wan to chip in for the "present" ma, but wondering how to pass the money to maro
then he will get it from starblue mei lor...i wait to see what she saysOriginally posted by alexkusu:u trust him or not..
later he buy one of those hiaw toys leh how?
dun make me wait for u to spank ur @ss boy!Originally posted by alexkusu:*wonders how maro got it*
somehow, his evilness seems diluted when he used the word 'we'
man... i not like that la.. not.....yet... he he he!Originally posted by alexkusu:u trust him or not..
later he buy one of those hiaw toys leh how?
wrong.. the light is at teh END of the tunnel... the other light is the train BEHIND U.. so u gotta get moving....FAST he heOriginally posted by alexkusu:that light is the train at the end of the tunnel
u duno meh?Originally posted by BadzMaro:wrong.. the light is at teh END of the tunnel... the other light is the train BEHIND U.. so u gotta get moving....FAST he he
I tot is KuKu Kid.. AKA Penis Kid aka Alex '1incher' kusuOriginally posted by alexkusu:u duno meh?
i was called the Kilat Kid hence Alex 'K'