yup.. 1incher..the same like how a skinny guy is called Fatty DragonOriginally posted by BadzMaro:I tot is KuKu Kid.. AKA Penis Kid aka Alex '1incher' kusu
Well, he got what it takes.. u dont man... he he..Originally posted by alexkusu:yup.. 1incher..the same like how a skinny guy is called Fatty Dragon
aiya..i told him passed to u..physical or virtual..he ddnt mehOriginally posted by starblue:eh??? you guys got a gift for me? as in a real one? how to pass to me?
yes .. we got u a gift as yi si yi si.. ma.. but also because we have to cater to ur needs of 'not meeting anyone' we decided to give u something lo.. thats if u can even notice... LOL!Originally posted by starblue:eh??? you guys got a gift for me? as in a real one? how to pass to me?
i dun get it.Originally posted by BadzMaro:yes .. we got u a gift as yi si yi si.. ma.. but also because we have to cater to ur needs of 'not meeting anyone' we decided to give u something lo.. thats if u can even notice... LOL!
Originally posted by alexkusu:maro..is this where gift as in UR THE GOD's GIFT TO WOMAN sort of thing ah?
this one, let me handle.Originally posted by starblue:eh??? you guys got a gift for me? as in a real one? how to pass to me?
LOL! he he... not really... i gotta be in physical contact to be 'Gods Gift to women'Originally posted by alexkusu:maro..is this where gift as in UR THE GOD's GIFT TO WOMAN sort of thing ah?
haiz... LL ... sigh.....Originally posted by LazerLordz:this one, let me handle.
shameless hor.Originally posted by BadzMaro:LOL! he he... not really... i gotta be in physical contact to be 'Gods Gift to women'
he he..
say what?Originally posted by BadzMaro:haiz... LL ... sigh.....
women.. sometimes damn smart... until i admire them.. but then , sometimes they can be so blind.. n dumb.. not to mention stupid also..he he...Originally posted by LazerLordz:say what?
I can't help but agree..but sometimes, they make us look like fools lah..Originally posted by BadzMaro:women.. sometimes damn smart... until i admire them.. but then , sometimes they can be so blind.. n dumb.. not to mention stupid also..he he...
coz they use thier special tactic ma... like low cleavage.. or sexy office wears... those are just the many things they can do.. he heOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I can't help but agree..but sometimes, they make us look like fools lah..
Originally posted by LazerLordz:I feel weak all of a sudden..
that happens when u gaze at me for too long bro..~Originally posted by LazerLordz:I feel weak all of a sudden..
If I didnt know you, I would crush you now, and kick your dog while Im at itOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I feel weak all of a sudden..
i cant believe this kind of ppl still exists. Educated some more... sigh.. u shame ur mummy n daddy...Originally posted by alexkusu:If I didnt know you, I would crush you now, and kick your dog while Im at it
You should thank me I didnt kick your mom while she was having youOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i cant believe this kind of ppl still exists. Educated some more... sigh.. u shame ur mummy n daddy...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:that happens when u gaze at me for too long bro..~
wah, like that also can...Originally posted by alexkusu:If I didnt know you, I would crush you now, and kick your dog while Im at it
saya bantat.. apa orang gila..Originally posted by alexkusu:You should thank me I didnt kick your mom while she was having you
so ungrateful! Kacang melupakan kulit!