You didn't know?Originally posted by LazerLordz:wah, like that also can...
thinks of ways to charge Alex for crimes against humanity..
cool man .. of course that happens. GIrls go weak when they gaze at me for too long too~Originally posted by LazerLordz:wah, like that also can...
thinks of ways to charge Alex for crimes against humanity..
you quote, then copy the whole text, then go to the next post, quote and then paste whatever u copied lor.Originally posted by BadzMaro:cool man .. of course that happens. GIrls go weak when they gaze at me for too long too~
how u do double quote ?
you should have said:Originally posted by LazerLordz:saya bantat.. apa orang gila..
(did I get that right )
BANANA BOY! he he... u lucky i ddint unf ur mamma coz ur dad couldnt get it up bro.... so we use test tube on u. My genes as ur main sponsor.... SON...Originally posted by alexkusu:You should thank me I didnt kick your mom while she was having you
so ungrateful! Kacang melupakan kulit!
I do not use salute and alexkusu in the same line.Originally posted by alexkusu:you should have said:
saya punya burung/zakar sangat kecil, saya sangat hormat padamu alexkusu~
O ~! thanks man..~Originally posted by LazerLordz:you quote, then copy the whole text, then go to the next post, quote and then paste whatever u copied lor.
Originally posted by LazerLordz:this one, let me handle.
not sure.. I know mine expires in November.. I think its 6 months?Originally posted by starblue:so er.... how long will i stay a p-member again?
ah.... i see....Originally posted by LazerLordz:not sure.. I know mine expires in November.. I think its 6 months?
no probOriginally posted by starblue:ah.... i see....
thanks maro! and alex! and whoever i have to hold this responsible to.
alright thanks... whoever you are...Originally posted by alvin-ncs:happy birthday...
btw.. its from SBH regulars.. Rainee also ~ he heOriginally posted by starblue:alright thanks... whoever you are...
*slaps udon*Originally posted by udontknowme:DAMN.
starblue knows who paid for hers but I DONT KNOW MINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thanks rainee jie!! /muakz...Originally posted by rainee:yay starblue mei has joined the p member gang!
aiyo... still need to say meh??? must be him lah.....Originally posted by udontknowme:DAMN.
starblue knows who paid for hers but I DONT KNOW MINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
cannot!! it's mine!! mystiv gave it to me!!Originally posted by udontknowme:mystiv's cat!!!!!
I WANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
and starblue: erm...dont think so lor
usually i'm very generous one.... but when it comes to things i love, i can be quite possessive.Originally posted by udontknowme:didnt know starblue was this selfish